FC21. EDUCATION COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

There was submitted report (circulated) dated 11 June 2012 by the Chief Governance Officer detailing the composition of the Education Committee and inviting Council to appoint Religious, Teacher, Parent and Pupil representatives to the Committee.

AGREED to appoint:-

- (1) Margaret Coutts, George Boyle and the Rev Michael Rollo as representatives on the Education Committee in accordance with s.124 of the Local Government (Scotland) Act 1973;
- (2) Fiona Craig and Margaret Smith as teacher representatives,
- (3) Jude Ainsley and Martin Craigen as parent representatives, and
- (4) Marnie McKay as a pupil representative along with the existing representative, Aimee Rattray.