Event Starts
Monday, 28th October 2019
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
6:30pm
Tuesday, 29th October 2019
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
10:00am
Airth Community Hall, Airth
11:00am
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
2:30pm
Larbert High School, Larbert
4:45pm
Ochiltree Social Club, Camelon
5:30pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:30pm
Carronshore Community Hall, Carronshore
5:45pm
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Hallglen Sports Centre, Hallglen
6:30pm
Bonnybridge Community Centre, Bonnybridge
7:30pm
Wednesday, 30th October 2019
WESLO, Bo'ness
9:00am
Parkfoot Court, Falkirk
2:00pm
Westquarter Primary School, Westquarter
5:00pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club, Camelon
5:15pm
Thornhill Community Hall, Falkirk
5:30pm
Larbert Village Primary School, Larbert
5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall, Falkirk
6:45pm
Thursday, 31st October 2019
Abbotsford House, Falkirk
9:00am
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
10:00am
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
11:00am
Westfield Park Community Hall, Falkirk
12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
2:00pm
Leishman Tower Club Room, Falkirk
3:30pm
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
4:00pm
Greenbank Court, Falkirk
4:45pm
Westquarter Primary School, Westquarter
5:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:30pm
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Hallglen Sports Centre, Hallglen
6:30pm
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
6:30pm
Airth Community Hall, Airth
7:10pm
Friday, 1st November 2019
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30am
Monday, 4th November 2019
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30am
Tuesday, 5th November 2019
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
10:00am
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
2:30pm
Dalgrain Community Hall, Grangemouth
6:30pm
Newlands Community Hall, Grangemouth
7:00pm
Bowhouse Community Hall, Grangemouth
7:30pm
Kersiebank Community Project, Grangemouth
8:00pm
Grangemouth Town Hall, Grangemouth
8:30pm
Wednesday, 6th November 2019
WESLO, Bo'ness
9:00am
Thursday, 7th November 2019
Abbotsford House, Falkirk
9:00am
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
10:00am
Falkirk Town Hall, Falkirk
2:00pm
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
2:00pm
Friday, 8th November 2019
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30am
Monday, 11th November 2019
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30am
Tuesday, 12th November 2019
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
10:00am