Event Starts
Wednesday, 27th November 2019
WESLO, Bo'ness
9:00am
Thursday, 28th November 2019
Abbotsford House, Falkirk
9:00am
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
10:00am
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
2:00pm
Friday, 29th November 2019
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30am
Monday, 2nd December 2019
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30am
Tuesday, 3rd December 2019
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
10:00am
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
2:30pm
Wednesday, 4th December 2019
WESLO, Bo'ness
9:00am
Thursday, 5th December 2019
Abbotsford House, Falkirk
9:00am
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
10:00am
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
2:00pm
Friday, 6th December 2019
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30am
Monday, 9th December 2019
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30am
Tuesday, 10th December 2019
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
10:00am
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
2:30pm
Wednesday, 11th December 2019
WESLO, Bo'ness
9:00am
Thursday, 12th December 2019
Abbotsford House, Falkirk
9:00am
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
10:00am
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
2:00pm
Friday, 13th December 2019
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30am
Monday, 16th December 2019
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30am
Tuesday, 17th December 2019
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
10:00am
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
2:30pm
Wednesday, 18th December 2019
WESLO, Bo'ness
9:00am
Thursday, 19th December 2019
Abbotsford House, Falkirk
9:00am
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
10:00am
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
2:00pm
Friday, 20th December 2019
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30am
Monday, 23rd December 2019
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30am
Tuesday, 24th December 2019
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
2:30pm
Wednesday, 25th December 2019
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Falkirk Council, Falkirk
All day
WESLO, Bo'ness
9:00am
Thursday, 26th December 2019
Falkirk Council, Falkirk
All day
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
10:00am
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
2:00pm
Friday, 27th December 2019
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30am
Monday, 30th December 2019
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30am
Tuesday, 31st December 2019
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
2:30pm
Wednesday, 1st January 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Falkirk Council, Falkirk
All day