Search results

Event Venue Time
Sunday, 20th October 2019
Slamannan Community Education Centre 10:00am
Slamannan Community Education Centre 12:00pm
Monday, 21st October 2019
Parkfoot Court 1:00pm
Tuesday, 22nd October 2019
Ochiltree Social Club 5:30pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Banknock Community Hall 5:45pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Archibald Russell Centre 6:30pm
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019
Parkfoot Court 2:00pm
Westquarter Primary School 5:00pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 5:15pm
Beancross Primary School 5:30pm
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Moray Primary School 6:00pm
Bonnybridge Community Centre 6:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 24th October 2019
Camelon Education Centre 11:00am
Westfield Park Community Hall 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Leishman Tower Club Room 3:30pm
Belmont Tower Clubroom 4:00pm
Greenbank Court 4:45pm
Westquarter Primary School 5:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Kinnaird Primary School 5:45pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Nethermains Primary School 6:00pm
Deanburn Primary School 6:30pm
Grange Community Education Centre 6:30pm
Reddingmuirhead Community Hall 7:30pm
Friday, 25th October 2019
Bonnybridge Community Centre 9:00am
Saturday, 26th October 2019
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Dobbie Hall 10:00am
Brightons Community Hall 10:15am
Bowhouse Community Hall 11:00am
Sunday, 27th October 2019
Slamannan Community Education Centre 10:00am
Monday, 28th October 2019
Parkfoot Court 1:00pm
Belmont Tower Clubroom 6:30pm
Tuesday, 29th October 2019
Airth Community Hall 11:00am
Larbert High School 4:45pm
Ochiltree Social Club 5:30pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Carronshore Community Hall 5:45pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bonnybridge Community Centre 7:30pm
Wednesday, 30th October 2019
Parkfoot Court 2:00pm
Westquarter Primary School 5:00pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 5:15pm
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm