Search results

Event Venue Time
Saturday, 20th April 2019
Leishman Tower Club Room 9:30am
Cowdenhill Community Hall 10:00am
Dobbie Hall 10:00am
Maddiston Old Folks Hall 10:30am
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Ochiltree Social Club 5:30pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:30pm
Hallglen Sports Centre 6:30pm
Bonnybridge Community Centre 7:30pm
Wednesday, 24th April 2019
Parkfoot Court 2:00pm
Westquarter Primary School 5:00pm
Beancross Primary School 5:30pm
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
California Primary School 6:00pm
Moray Primary School 6:00pm
Bonnybridge Community Centre 6:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 25th April 2019
Westfield Park Community Hall 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Leishman Tower Club Room 3:30pm
Belmont Tower Clubroom 4:00pm
Greenbank Court 4:45pm
Westquarter Primary School 5:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Kinnaird Primary School 5:45pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Nethermains Primary School 6:00pm
Bo'ness Library 6:30pm
Bothkennar Primary School 6:30pm
Hallglen Sports Centre 6:30pm
Airth Community Hall 7:10pm
Friday, 26th April 2019
Bonnybridge Community Centre 9:00am
Saturday, 27th April 2019
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Dobbie Hall 10:00am
Bowhouse Community Hall 11:00am
Sunday, 28th April 2019
Slamannan Community Education Centre 10:00am
Monday, 29th April 2019
Parkfoot Court 1:00pm
Belmont Tower Clubroom 6:30pm
Tuesday, 30th April 2019
Airth Primary School 11:00am
Larbert High School 4:45pm
Ochiltree Social Club 5:30pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Carronshore Community Hall 5:45pm
Hallglen Sports Centre 6:30pm
North Broomage Social & Welfare Club 7:30pm
Wednesday, 1st May 2019
Parkfoot Court 2:00pm
Avonbridge Primary School 4:45pm
Westquarter Primary School 5:00pm