Search results

Event Venue Time
Wednesday, 26th September 2018
Camelon Juniors Social Club 5:15pm
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 27th September 2018
Camelon Education Centre 11:00am
Westfield Park Community Hall 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Ochiltree Social Club 6:00pm
Saturday, 29th September 2018
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Ochiltree Social Club 5:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:30pm
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018
Camelon Juniors Social Club 5:15pm
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 4th October 2018
Camelon Education Centre 11:00am
Westfield Park Community Hall 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Ochiltree Social Club 6:00pm
Saturday, 6th October 2018
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Tuesday, 9th October 2018
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Ochiltree Social Club 5:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:30pm
Wednesday, 10th October 2018
Camelon Juniors Social Club 5:15pm
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 11th October 2018
Camelon Education Centre 11:00am
Westfield Park Community Hall 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Ochiltree Social Club 6:00pm
Saturday, 13th October 2018
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Tuesday, 16th October 2018
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Ochiltree Social Club 5:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:30pm
Wednesday, 17th October 2018
Camelon Juniors Social Club 5:15pm
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 18th October 2018
Camelon Education Centre 11:00am
Westfield Park Community Hall 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm