Search results

Event Venue Time
Tuesday, 25th June 2019
Ochiltree Social Club 5:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Wednesday, 26th June 2019
Camelon Juniors Social Club 5:15pm
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 27th June 2019
Camelon Education Centre 11:00am
Westfield Park Community Hall 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Ochiltree Social Club 6:00pm
Saturday, 29th June 2019
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Tuesday, 2nd July 2019
Ochiltree Social Club 5:30pm
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 4th July 2019
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 6th July 2019
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Tuesday, 9th July 2019
Ochiltree Social Club 5:30pm
Wednesday, 10th July 2019
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 11th July 2019
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 13th July 2019
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Tuesday, 16th July 2019
Ochiltree Social Club 5:30pm
Wednesday, 17th July 2019
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 18th July 2019
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 20th July 2019
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019
Ochiltree Social Club 5:30pm
Wednesday, 24th July 2019
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 25th July 2019
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 27th July 2019
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Tuesday, 30th July 2019
Ochiltree Social Club 5:30pm
Wednesday, 31st July 2019
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm