Search results

Event Venue Time
Saturday, 17th November 2018
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Tuesday, 20th November 2018
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Ochiltree Social Club 5:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:30pm
Wednesday, 21st November 2018
Camelon Juniors Social Club 5:15pm
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 22nd November 2018
Camelon Education Centre 11:00am
Westfield Park Community Hall 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Ochiltree Social Club 6:00pm
Saturday, 24th November 2018
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Tuesday, 27th November 2018
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Ochiltree Social Club 5:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:30pm
Wednesday, 28th November 2018
Camelon Juniors Social Club 5:15pm
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 29th November 2018
Camelon Education Centre 11:00am
Westfield Park Community Hall 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Ochiltree Social Club 6:00pm
Saturday, 1st December 2018
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Tuesday, 4th December 2018
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Ochiltree Social Club 5:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:30pm
Wednesday, 5th December 2018
Camelon Juniors Social Club 5:15pm
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 6th December 2018
Camelon Education Centre 11:00am
Westfield Park Community Hall 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Ochiltree Social Club 6:00pm
Saturday, 8th December 2018
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Tuesday, 11th December 2018
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Ochiltree Social Club 5:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:30pm
Wednesday, 12th December 2018
Camelon Juniors Social Club 5:15pm
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm