Search results

Event Venue Time
Wednesday, 26th September 2018
Parkfoot Court 2:00pm
Thursday, 27th September 2018
Leishman Tower Club Room 3:30pm
Belmont Tower Clubroom 4:00pm
Greenbank Court 4:45pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Hallglen Sports Centre 6:30pm
Monday, 1st October 2018
Parkfoot Court 1:00pm
Tuesday, 2nd October 2018
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Hallglen Sports Centre 6:30pm
Wednesday, 3rd October 2018
Parkfoot Court 2:00pm
Thursday, 4th October 2018
Leishman Tower Club Room 3:30pm
Belmont Tower Clubroom 4:00pm
Greenbank Court 4:45pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Hallglen Sports Centre 6:30pm
Saturday, 6th October 2018
Leishman Tower Club Room 9:30am
Monday, 8th October 2018
Parkfoot Court 1:00pm
Tuesday, 9th October 2018
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Hallglen Sports Centre 6:30pm
Wednesday, 10th October 2018
Parkfoot Court 2:00pm
Thursday, 11th October 2018
Leishman Tower Club Room 3:30pm
Belmont Tower Clubroom 4:00pm
Greenbank Court 4:45pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Hallglen Sports Centre 6:30pm
Monday, 15th October 2018
Parkfoot Court 1:00pm
Tuesday, 16th October 2018
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Hallglen Sports Centre 6:30pm
Wednesday, 17th October 2018
Parkfoot Court 2:00pm
Thursday, 18th October 2018
Leishman Tower Club Room 3:30pm
Belmont Tower Clubroom 4:00pm
Greenbank Court 4:45pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Hallglen Sports Centre 6:30pm
Saturday, 20th October 2018
Leishman Tower Club Room 9:30am
Monday, 22nd October 2018
Parkfoot Court 1:00pm
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Hallglen Sports Centre 6:30pm
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
Parkfoot Court 2:00pm
Thursday, 25th October 2018
Leishman Tower Club Room 3:30pm
Belmont Tower Clubroom 4:00pm
Greenbank Court 4:45pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Hallglen Sports Centre 6:30pm
Monday, 29th October 2018
Parkfoot Court 1:00pm
Belmont Tower Clubroom 6:30pm
Tuesday, 30th October 2018
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Hallglen Sports Centre 6:30pm
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
Parkfoot Court 2:00pm