Search results

Event Venue Time
Saturday, 25th May 2019
Brightons Community Hall 10:15am
Sunday, 26th May 2019
Slamannan Community Education Centre 10:00am
Saturday, 1st June 2019
Maddiston Old Folks Hall 10:30am
Sunday, 2nd June 2019
Slamannan Community Education Centre 10:00am
Slamannan Community Education Centre 12:00pm
Tuesday, 4th June 2019
Whitecross Primary School 6:00pm
Maddiston Community Education Centre 6:45pm
Wednesday, 5th June 2019
Avonbridge Primary School 4:45pm
Sunday, 9th June 2019
Slamannan Community Education Centre 10:00am
Tuesday, 11th June 2019
Whitecross Primary School 6:00pm
Wednesday, 12th June 2019
California Primary School 6:00pm
Wallacestone Primary School 6:00pm
Shieldhill Primary School 6:45pm
Saturday, 15th June 2019
Maddiston Old Folks Hall 10:30am
Sunday, 16th June 2019
Slamannan Community Education Centre 10:00am
Slamannan Community Education Centre 12:00pm
Wednesday, 19th June 2019
Shieldhill Primary School 6:00pm
Saturday, 22nd June 2019
Brightons Community Hall 10:15am
Sunday, 23rd June 2019
Slamannan Community Education Centre 10:00am
Wednesday, 26th June 2019
California Primary School 6:00pm
Sunday, 30th June 2019
Slamannan Community Education Centre 10:00am