Arts & culture services are provided by Falkirk Community Trust on behalf of Falkirk Council. For more information, please visit the Falkirk Community Trust website:


Venues


Events

Event Time
Monday, 19th February 2018
cuppa
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
11:00am
Wednesday, 21st February 2018
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
Thursday, 22nd February 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
6:30pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:00pm
Friday, 23rd February 2018
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
8:00pm
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
8:00pm
Saturday, 24th February 2018
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
11:00am
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
2:30pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
7:30pm
Sunday, 25th February 2018
Autism Friendly
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
2:30pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
7:30pm
Monday, 26th February 2018
cuppa
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
11:00am
Wednesday, 28th February 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
2:00pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
Thursday, 1st March 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
6:30pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
Friday, 2nd March 2018
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
8:00pm