Arts & culture services are provided by Falkirk Community Trust on behalf of Falkirk Council. For more information, please visit the Falkirk Community Trust website:


Venues


Events

Event Time
Sunday, 21st October 2018
Autism Friendly
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
1:30pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
4:30pm
Captioned
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
Monday, 22nd October 2018
Cuppa
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
11:00am
Tuesday, 23rd October 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
7:00pm
Wednesday, 24th October 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
7:00pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:00pm
Thursday, 25th October 2018
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
7:30pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
Friday, 26th October 2018
Captioned
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
4:00pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
8:00pm
Saturday, 27th October 2018
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
11:00am
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
2:30pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
9:30pm
Sunday, 28th October 2018
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
1:30pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
4:15pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
Monday, 29th October 2018
Cuppa
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
11:00am
Wednesday, 31st October 2018
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
Thursday, 1st November 2018
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:00pm