Anyone who lives, works or studies in the Falkirk area may join this library. Books, music, DVDs and other items are available for loan.

This library provides free high speed internet access and Wi-Fi.



Facilities

This library is run by Falkirk Community Trust. For information regarding the facilities available at this library, please visit the Falkirk Community Trust website.


Opening hours

Day Open Closed
Monday 10:00am 5:00pm
Tuesday 10:00am 8:00pm
Wednesday 10:00am 4:00pm
Thursday 10:00am 8:00pm
Friday 10:00am 5:00pm
Saturday 10:00am 3:00pm

Events

Event Starts
Thursday, 21st February 2019
10:30am
Monday, 25th February 2019
10:30am
Tuesday, 26th February 2019
6:30pm
Thursday, 28th February 2019
10:30am
Monday, 4th March 2019
10:30am
Tuesday, 5th March 2019
6:30pm
Thursday, 7th March 2019
10:30am
Saturday, 9th March 2019
10:30am
Monday, 11th March 2019
10:30am
Thursday, 14th March 2019
10:30am

Map