Anyone who lives, works or studies in the Falkirk area may join this library. Books, music, DVDs and other items are available for loan.

This library provides free high speed internet access and Wi-Fi.



Facilities

This library is run by Falkirk Community Trust. For information regarding the facilities available at this library, please visit the Falkirk Community Trust website.


Opening hours

Day Open Closed
Monday 10:00am 8:00pm
Tuesday 10:00am 5:00pm
Wednesday 10:00am 4:00pm
Thursday 10:00am 8:00pm
Friday 10:00am 5:00pm
Saturday 10:00am 3:00pm

Events

Event Starts
Tuesday, 24th April 2018
10:30am
Wednesday, 25th April 2018
10:30am
Thursday, 26th April 2018
4:00pm
Tuesday, 1st May 2018
10:30am
Wednesday, 2nd May 2018
10:30am
Tuesday, 8th May 2018
10:30am
Wednesday, 9th May 2018
10:30am
Saturday, 12th May 2018
10:30am
Monday, 14th May 2018
1:00pm
Tuesday, 15th May 2018
10:30am

Map