Anyone who lives, works or studies in the Falkirk area may join this library. Books, music, DVDs and other items are available for loan.

This library provides free high speed internet access and Wi-Fi.



Facilities

This library is run by Falkirk Community Trust. For information regarding the facilities available at this library, please visit the Falkirk Community Trust website.


Opening hours

Day Open Closed
Monday 10:00am 8:00pm
Tuesday 10:00am 5:00pm
Wednesday 10:00am 4:00pm
Thursday 10:00am 8:00pm
Friday 10:00am 5:00pm
Saturday 10:00am 3:00pm

Events

Event Starts
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019
2:30pm
Thursday, 25th July 2019
10:00am
Tuesday, 30th July 2019
2:30pm
Thursday, 1st August 2019
10:00am
Tuesday, 6th August 2019
2:30pm
Thursday, 8th August 2019
10:00am
Tuesday, 13th August 2019
2:30pm
Thursday, 15th August 2019
10:00am
Tuesday, 20th August 2019
2:30pm
Thursday, 22nd August 2019
10:00am

Map