Anyone who lives, works or studies in the Falkirk area may join this library. Books, music, DVDs and other items are available for loan.

This library provides free high speed internet access and Wi-Fi.



Facilities

This library is run by Falkirk Community Trust. For information regarding the facilities available at this library, please visit the Falkirk Community Trust website.


Opening hours

Day Open Closed
Monday 10:00am 8:00pm
Tuesday 10:00am 5:00pm
Wednesday 10:00am 4:00pm
Thursday 10:00am 8:00pm
Friday 10:00am 5:00pm
Saturday 10:00am 3:00pm

Events

Event Starts
Monday, 16th July 2018
6:30pm
Tuesday, 17th July 2018
10:30am
Wednesday, 18th July 2018
10:30am
Friday, 20th July 2018
2:00pm
Saturday, 21st July 2018
Mischief Makers Summer Reading Challenge theme
10:30am
Monday, 23rd July 2018
Small Bean Bag Making
6:00pm
Tuesday, 24th July 2018
10:30am
Wednesday, 25th July 2018
10:30am
Thursday, 26th July 2018
4:00pm
Tuesday, 31st July 2018
10:30am

Map