Anyone who lives, works or studies in the Falkirk area may join this library. Books, music, DVDs and other items are available for loan.

This library provides free high speed internet access and Wi-Fi.



Facilities

This library is run by Falkirk Community Trust. For information regarding the facilities available at this library, please visit the Falkirk Community Trust website.


Opening hours

Day Open Closed
Monday 2:00pm 5:00pm
Tuesday 2:00pm 7:00pm
Wednesday 10:15am 1:15pm
Thursday 2:00pm 7:00pm
Friday 2:00pm 5:00pm

Events

Event Starts
Friday, 27th April 2018
2:00pm
Tuesday, 1st May 2018
2:30pm
Thursday, 3rd May 2018
4:00pm
Tuesday, 8th May 2018
2:30pm
Friday, 11th May 2018
3:30pm
Tuesday, 15th May 2018
2:30pm
Tuesday, 22nd May 2018
2:30pm
Friday, 25th May 2018
2:00pm
Tuesday, 29th May 2018
2:30pm
Tuesday, 5th June 2018
2:30pm

Map