Councillors are available for consultation at the following upcoming surgeries.

Filter by town

Surgery Time
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019
Ochiltree Social Club, Camelon
5:30pm
Wednesday, 24th July 2019
Thornhill Community Hall, Falkirk
5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall, Falkirk
6:45pm
Thursday, 25th July 2019
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Airth Community Hall, Airth
7:10pm
Reddingmuirhead Community Hall, Reddingmuirhead
7:30pm
Saturday, 27th July 2019
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Tuesday, 30th July 2019
Ochiltree Social Club, Camelon
5:30pm
Bonnybridge Community Centre, Bonnybridge
7:30pm
Wednesday, 31st July 2019
Thornhill Community Hall, Falkirk
5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall, Falkirk
6:45pm
Tuesday, 6th August 2019
Dalgrain Community Hall, Grangemouth
6:30pm
Newlands Community Hall, Grangemouth
7:00pm
Bowhouse Community Hall, Grangemouth
7:30pm
Kersiebank Community Project, Grangemouth
8:00pm
Grangemouth Town Hall, Grangemouth
8:30pm
Wednesday, 7th August 2019
Dalgrain Community Hall, Grangemouth
5:30pm
Grangemouth Town Hall, Grangemouth
6:00pm
Wednesday, 14th August 2019
Kersiebank Community Project, Grangemouth
5:30pm
Bowhouse Community Hall, Grangemouth
6:00pm
Kersiebank Community Project, Grangemouth
6:45pm
Thursday, 15th August 2019
Talbot House, Grangemouth
2:00pm
Tuesday, 20th August 2019
Banknock Community Hall, Banknock
5:45pm
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
6:30pm
Wednesday, 21st August 2019
Municipal Chambers, Grangemouth
5:30pm
Grangemouth High School, Grangemouth
6:00pm
Saturday, 24th August 2019
Bowhouse Community Hall, Grangemouth
11:00am
Wednesday, 28th August 2019
Beancross Primary School, Grangemouth
5:30pm
Moray Primary School, Grangemouth
6:00pm
Thursday, 29th August 2019
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
6:30pm