Councillors

Surgeries

Event Time
Tuesday, 22nd January 2019
Airth Primary School, Airth
11:00am
Larbert High School, Larbert
4:45pm
Carronshore Community Hall, Carronshore
5:45pm
Thursday, 24th January 2019
Kinnaird Primary School, Larbert
5:30pm
Saturday, 26th January 2019
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Thursday, 31st January 2019
Bothkennar Primary School, Skinflats
6:30pm
Airth Community Hall, Airth
7:10pm
Saturday, 2nd February 2019
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Monday, 4th February 2019
Carron Primary School, Carron
7:00pm
Larbert High School, Larbert
7:30pm
Tuesday, 5th February 2019
Airth Community Hall, Airth
11:00am
Larbert High School, Larbert
4:45pm
Carronshore Community Hall, Carronshore
5:45pm
Larbert High School, Larbert
6:00pm
Thursday, 7th February 2019
Tryst Community Education Centre, Stenhousemuir
6:00pm
Saturday, 9th February 2019
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Tuesday, 12th February 2019
Carronshore Community Hall, Carronshore
7:00pm
Thursday, 14th February 2019
Kinnaird Primary School, Larbert
5:30pm
Saturday, 16th February 2019
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Tuesday, 19th February 2019
Larbert High School, Larbert
4:45pm