Councillors

Surgeries

Event Time
Tuesday, 21st May 2019
Larbert High School, Larbert
6:00pm
Kinnaird Primary School, Larbert
6:40pm
Saturday, 25th May 2019
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Thursday, 30th May 2019
Bothkennar Primary School, Skinflats
6:30pm
Airth Community Hall, Airth
7:10pm
Saturday, 1st June 2019
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Monday, 3rd June 2019
Carron Primary School, Carron
7:00pm
Larbert High School, Larbert
7:30pm
Tuesday, 4th June 2019
Carronshore Primary School, Carronshore
4:00pm
Larbert High School, Larbert
6:00pm
Thursday, 6th June 2019
Tryst Community Education Centre, Stenhousemuir
6:00pm
Saturday, 8th June 2019
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Tuesday, 11th June 2019
Airth Community Hall, Airth
11:00am
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
4:00pm
Larbert High School, Larbert
4:45pm
Carronshore Community Hall, Carronshore
5:45pm
Carronshore Primary School, Carronshore
6:30pm
Carronshore Community Hall, Carronshore
7:00pm
Saturday, 15th June 2019
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Tuesday, 18th June 2019
Larbert High School, Larbert
6:00pm