Councillors

Surgeries

Event Time
Thursday, 28th March 2019
Kinnaird Primary School, Larbert
5:45pm
Bothkennar Primary School, Skinflats
6:30pm
Airth Community Hall, Airth
7:10pm
Saturday, 30th March 2019
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Thursday, 4th April 2019
Tryst Community Education Centre, Stenhousemuir
6:00pm
Saturday, 6th April 2019
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Tuesday, 9th April 2019
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
4:00pm
Saturday, 13th April 2019
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Tuesday, 16th April 2019
Airth Primary School, Airth
11:00am
Larbert High School, Larbert
4:45pm
Carronshore Community Hall, Carronshore
5:45pm
Larbert High School, Larbert
6:00pm
Kinnaird Primary School, Larbert
6:40pm
Wednesday, 17th April 2019
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
1:45pm
Thursday, 18th April 2019
Tryst Community Education Centre, Stenhousemuir
6:00pm
Airth Community Hall, Airth
7:00pm
Saturday, 20th April 2019
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Thursday, 25th April 2019
Kinnaird Primary School, Larbert
5:45pm
Bothkennar Primary School, Skinflats
6:30pm
Airth Community Hall, Airth
7:10pm