A photograph of Councillor David Alexander
Ward Falkirk North (6)
Party SNP
Elected from 5th May 2017
Elected to 5th May 2022

Surgeries

Event Time
Tuesday, 19th March 2019
Ochiltree Social Club, Camelon
5:30pm
Wednesday, 20th March 2019
Thornhill Community Hall, Falkirk
5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall, Falkirk
6:45pm
Tuesday, 26th March 2019
Ochiltree Social Club, Camelon
5:30pm
Wednesday, 27th March 2019
Thornhill Community Hall, Falkirk
5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall, Falkirk
6:45pm
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019
Ochiltree Social Club, Camelon
5:30pm
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019
Thornhill Community Hall, Falkirk
5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall, Falkirk
6:45pm
Tuesday, 9th April 2019
Ochiltree Social Club, Camelon
5:30pm
Wednesday, 10th April 2019
Thornhill Community Hall, Falkirk
5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall, Falkirk
6:45pm
Tuesday, 16th April 2019
Ochiltree Social Club, Camelon
5:30pm
Wednesday, 17th April 2019
Thornhill Community Hall, Falkirk
5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall, Falkirk
6:45pm
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019
Ochiltree Social Club, Camelon
5:30pm
Wednesday, 24th April 2019
Thornhill Community Hall, Falkirk
5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall, Falkirk
6:45pm
Tuesday, 30th April 2019
Ochiltree Social Club, Camelon
5:30pm

Register of interests

Remuneration
Nothing to declare.
1st June 2017
Related Undertakings
Nothing to declare.
1st June 2017
Contracts
Nothing to declare.
1st June 2017
Election Expenses
Costs met by Falkirk SNP
1st June 2017
Houses, Land and Buildings
Owner of 3 James Street, Falkirk, FK2 7HT
1st June 2017
Shares and Securities
Nothing to declare.
1st June 2017
Gifts and Hospitality
Nothing to declare.
1st June 2017
Non-Financial Interests
Scottish National Party, Falkirk West Constituency Organiser
1st June 2017