Falkirk Council

Falkirk Council
Telephone: 01324 506070

School holiday dates: 2013 - 2014

This information shows when pupils will be on holiday from school. Pupils do not attend school on staff development days.

All dates shown are inclusive.

2013

 July & August

Summer holiday  01 July 2013 (Monday) to
 20 August 2013 (Tuesday) 

 September

September weekend  09 September 2013 (Monday)

 October

October week 

 14 October 2013 (Monday) to
 18 October 2013 (Friday)

Staff development day  21 October 2013 (Monday)

 December

Christmas and New Year  23 December 2013 (Monday) to
 03 January 2014 (Friday)


2014

 February

Staff development day  13 February 2014 (Thursday)
Term time public holidays  14 February 2014 (Friday) and
 17 February 2014 (Monday)

 April

Easter holiday

 07 April 2014 (Monday) to
 21 April 2014 (Monday)

 May

Staff development day  02 May 2014 (Friday)
Term time public holiday  05 May 2014 (Monday)

 June

Summer holiday  30 June 2014 (Monday) 
 - return to school on 
 20 August 2014 (Wednesday)