Falkirk Council

Falkirk Council
Telephone: 01324 506070

Falkirk High School

Falkirk High School
Head Teacher/Manager:
Mr Keith Webster

Falkirk High School is a non-denominational six year fully comprehensive school, situated in Falkirk, approximately 1 mile from the centre of town.

Falkirk High School serves a widespread catchment area and has 8 associated primary schools: Bainsford, Bantaskin, Carmuirs, Comely Park, Easter Carmuirs, Langlees, Limerigg and Slammanan Primary Schools.

Falkirk High School's goal is to provide for the needs of all pupils, irrespective of age, aptitude and ability, in an equitable way through its curriculum, management and atmosphere.

Founded in 1886, Falkirk High School has a strong tradition of academic, musical and sporting excellence.

The school has approximately 1100 pupils and 80 teaching staff.

Learning to Achieve My Futures in Falkirk
Related Links
Contact Us