This service is provided by Falkirk Community Trust on behalf of Falkirk Council. For more information, please visit the Falkirk Community Trust website:


Arts events

Event Time
Monday, 24th July 2017
24 - 25 July
FTH, Falkirk
10:00am
Cuppa
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
11:00am
Wednesday, 26th July 2017
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
Thursday, 27th July 2017
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:00pm
Friday, 28th July 2017
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
Saturday, 29th July 2017
Reel Saturday
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
11:00am
Autism Friendly
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
2:30pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
FTH, Falkirk
8:00pm
Sunday, 30th July 2017
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
2:30pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
Monday, 31st July 2017
Cuppa
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
All day
Falkirk Library, Falkirk
6:30pm
Wednesday, 2nd August 2017
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
8:00pm
Thursday, 3rd August 2017
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
Friday, 4th August 2017
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
Saturday, 5th August 2017
Reel Saturday
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
11:00am
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
2:30pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
FTH, Falkirk
7:30pm