This service is provided by Falkirk Community Trust on behalf of Falkirk Council. For more information, please visit the Falkirk Community Trust website:


Arts events

Event Time
Monday, 18th June 2018
cuppa
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
11:00am
Wednesday, 20th June 2018
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
Thursday, 21st June 2018
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
Friday, 22nd June 2018
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
5:15pm
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
7:30pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
8:00pm
Saturday, 23rd June 2018
reel screening
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
11:00am
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
2:30pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
FTH Theatre, Falkirk
7:30pm
Sunday, 24th June 2018
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
1:30pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
4:00pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
Monday, 25th June 2018
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
11:00am
Wednesday, 27th June 2018
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
Thursday, 28th June 2018
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
Friday, 29th June 2018
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
4:00pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
Saturday, 30th June 2018
Jeely Jar
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
11:00am
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
2:30pm