This service is provided by Falkirk Community Trust on behalf of Falkirk Council. For more information, please visit the Falkirk Community Trust website:


Arts events

Event Time
Sunday, 19th February 2017
Autism Friendly
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
2:30pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
Monday, 20th February 2017
Cuppa screening
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
11:00am
Practical Class for Members
FTH, Falkirk
7:00pm
Wednesday, 22nd February 2017
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
Thursday, 23rd February 2017
FTH, Falkirk
9:45am
FTH, Falkirk
10:15am
FTH, Falkirk
7:30pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
Friday, 24th February 2017
FTH, Falkirk
7:30pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
8:00pm
Saturday, 25th February 2017
Reel Saturday
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
11:00am
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
2:30pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
Sunday, 26th February 2017
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
2:30pm
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
7:30pm
FTH, Falkirk
7:30pm
Monday, 27th February 2017
Cuppa screening
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
11:00am
Wednesday, 1st March 2017
Hippodrome, Bo'ness
8:00pm
Thursday, 2nd March 2017
FTH, Falkirk
9:45am