Council Members Help Icon

This is a list of all council members.

The list can be ordered by Name, Ward and Election Date. Simply click on the column headers to re-order the list.

Click on a specific member to view more detailed information about them.

Name Order the Results By Sort Name Ward Details Order the Results By Ward Elected Until Order the Results By Election
David Aitchison Bo'ness and Blackness 05/05/2022
David Alexander Falkirk North 05/05/2022
David Balfour Grangemouth 05/05/2022
Lorna Binnie Falkirk South 05/05/2022
Robert Bissett Falkirk North 05/05/2022
Allyson Black Grangemouth 05/05/2022
Jim Blackwood Denny/Banknock 05/05/2022
Gary Bouse Carse, Kinnaird and Tryst 05/05/2022
William F Buchanan Bonnybridge/Larbert 05/05/2022
Niall Coleman Bonnybridge/Larbert 05/05/2022
Fiona Collie Denny/Banknock 05/05/2022
Joan Coombes Carse, Kinnaird and Tryst 05/05/2022
Jim Flynn Carse, Kinnaird and Tryst 05/05/2022
Paul Garner Denny/Banknock 05/05/2022
Dennis Goldie Falkirk North 05/05/2022
David Grant Bonnybridge/Larbert 05/05/2022
Nigel Harris Denny/Banknock 05/05/2022
Gordon Hughes Upper Braes 05/05/2022
James Kerr Upper Braes 05/05/2022
Adanna McCue Lower Braes 05/05/2022
John McLuckie Upper Braes 05/05/2022
Cecil Meiklejohn Falkirk North 05/05/2022
Lynn Munro Bo'ness and Blackness 05/05/2022
Laura Murtagh Carse, Kinnaird and Tryst 05/05/2022
Malcolm Nicol Lower Braes 05/05/2022
Alan Nimmo Lower Braes 05/05/2022
John Patrick Falkirk South 05/05/2022
Pat Reid Falkirk South 05/05/2022
Ann Ritchie Bo'ness and Blackness 05/05/2022
Robert J Spears Grangemouth 05/05/2022


< Back