Council Members Help Icon

This is a list of all council members.

The list can be ordered by Name, Ward and Election Date. Simply click on the column headers to re-order the list.

Click on a specific member to view more detailed information about them.

Name Order the Results By Sort Name Ward Details Order the Results By Ward Elected Until Order the Results By Election
David Alexander Falkirk North 05/05/2022
John Patrick Falkirk South 05/05/2022
Robert J Spears Grangemouth 05/05/2022
William F Buchanan Bonnybridge/Larbert 05/05/2022
David Aitchison Bo'ness and Blackness 05/05/2022
Nigel Harris Denny/Banknock 05/05/2022
Laura Murtagh Carse, Kinnaird and Tryst 05/05/2022
David Grant Bonnybridge/Larbert 05/05/2022
Lorna Binnie Falkirk South 05/05/2022
Robert Bissett Falkirk North 05/05/2022


[  1 2 3 4  ]  Next >

[Show All]