Council Summary Help Icon

This is the Council Summary Page.

Click on a Political Grouping to view more details on that group.

Political Composition
- None No leader declared 2
Conservative (Leader Councillor Lynn Munro) 6
Independent No leader declared 1
Labour (Leader Councillor Dennis Goldie) 8
Not aligned to any group No leader declared 1
SNP (Leader Councillor Cecil Meiklejohn) 12