Membership For: Falkirk Council Help Icon

This is the membership for Falkirk Council.

Click on a member to view further details.

The list can be ordered by Member Name or Member Role, click on the column headings to re-order the list.

Member Order the Results By Sort Name Role Order the Results By Sort Name
Ann Ritchie Member
David Aitchison Member
Stacey Devine Member
David Balfour Depute Convener
Alan Nimmo Member
Robert J Spears Member
Fiona Collie Member
Paul Garner Member
Alf Kelly Member
Brian McCabe Member

[  1 2 3 4  ]  Next >

[Show All]