AGENDA ITEM 4

COMPOSITION OF COMMUNITY COUNCILS

	MEMBERSHIP	
NAME	ELECTED MEMBERS	REPRESENTATIVES OF LOCAL ORGANISATIONS
Airth Parish	6	3
Avonbridge and Standburn	6	3
Banknock, Haggs and Longcroft	7	3
Blackness	6	3
Bo'ness	10	5
Bonnybridge	8	4
Brightons	6	3
Camelon, Bantaskine and Tamfourhill (not active)	9	4
Carron and Carronshore (excl Skinflats) (not active)	7	3
Denny and District	10	5
Falkirk Central (not active)	7	3
Falkirk South, covering Hallglen, Glen Village and Lochgreen	7	3
Grahamston, Middlefield and Westfield	8	4
Grangemouth (incl Skinflats) (not active)	12	6
Langlees, Bainsford and New Carron	8	4
Larbert, Stenhousemuir and Torwood	11	5
Lower Braes covering Laurieston, Westquarter and Redding	7	3
Maddiston	6	3
Polmont	7	3
Reddingmuirhead and Wallacestone	6	3
Shieldhill and California	7	3
Slamannan and Limerigg (not active)	6	3
Whitecross (not active)	6	3