RECORD OF VOTES TAKEN AT THE MEETING OF FALKIRK COUNCIL ON WEDNESDAY 19 SEPTEMBER 2018

Councillors in attendance:

Councillors:	David Aitchison	Fiona Collie	Lynn Munro
	David Alexander	Joan Coombes	Laura Murtagh
	David Balfour	Jim Flynn	Malcolm Nicol
	Lorna Binnie	Paul Garner	Alan Nimmo
	Robert Bissett	Dennis Goldie	John Patrick
	Allyson Black	David Grant	Pat Reid
	Jim Blackwood	Nigel Harris	Depute Provost Ann Ritchie
	Gary Bouse	Gordon Hughes	Robert Spears
	Provost William Buchanan	Adanna McCue	
	Niall Coleman	Cecil Meiklejohn	

Councillors not in attendance: Kerr and McLuckie

Agenda	Fees and Charges
Item No. 7	

Motion

To continue consideration of the item to a future meeting of the Executive.

Moved by: C Meiklejohn Seconded by: P Garner

Amendment

To continue consideration of the item.

Moved by: D Goldie Seconded by: A Nimmo

For the motion (19)

N Harris

VOTE

D Alexander G Hughes D Balfour A McCue L Binnie C Meiklejohn G Bouse L Munro N Coleman L Murtagh M Nicol F Collie J Flynn J Patrick P Garner Depute Provost A Ritchie D Grant R Spears

Decision: The motion was carried.

For the Amendment (9)	
-----------------------	--

D Aitchison	J Coombes
R Bissett	D Goldie
A Black	A Nimmo
J Blackwood	P Reid
Provost W Buchanan	

Notes

- 1. This voting record is subject to approval of the formal minute at the meeting of Falkirk Council on 5 December 2018.
- 2. Only those items where a vote was taken are recorded here. For information about decisions reached on any other items considered at this meeting, please contact Brian Pirie, 01324 506110.