## POLLING SCHEME – SCOTTISH PARLIAMENTARY ELECTION 5 MAY 2011 – FALKIRK EAST

Box No	Polling District	Polling Place	Station No	Register	No of Electors	
001	LE100	Cowdenhill Community Hall	1	Acre Road to Grange Loan	2380	
002	LE100	Cowdenhill Community Hall	2	Grange Terrace to Wheatfield Road		
003	LE105	St Mary's Primary School	1	Academy Road to Hadrian Way	2709	
004	LE105	St Mary's Primary School	2	Henry Street to St John's Way and other electors		
005	LE105	St Mary's Primary School	3			
006	LE110	Blackness Primary School	1	Burnshot Cottages to West Terrace and other electors	314	
007	LE115	Bo'ness Town Hall	1	Braehead to Stewart Avenue	795	
008	LE120	Salvation Army Hall, Bo'ness	1	Avon Place to Waggon Road	457	
009	LE125	Kinneil Primary School	1	Baker Street to Ewart Grove	2223	
010	LE125	Kinneil Primary School	2	Forthview Crescent to The Quarryknowes and other electors		
011	LE130	Kinneil Bowling Club	1	Amulree Place to Wotherspoon Drive	932	
012	LE135	Deanburn Primary School	1	Antonine Court to Green Tree Lane	1958	
013	LE135	Deanburn Primary School	2	Hamilton Square to Woodlands Drive and other electors		

014	LE200	Dalgrain Community Hall	1	Avon Street to Zetland Drive	676
015	LE205	Newlands Community Centre	1	Alexander Avenue to Gort Place	3545
016	LE205	Newlands Community Centre	2	Gunn Road to Newlands Road	
017	LE205	Newlands Community Centre	3	Poplar Street to Wood Street and other electors	
018	LE210	Grangemouth Town Hall	1	Abbots Road to Lumley Court	3116
019	LE210	Grangemouth Town Hall	2	Lumley Place to York Lane	
020	LE210	Grangemouth Town Hall	3		
021	LE215	Bowhouse Community Centre	1	Abbots Road to Cuillin Place	3713
022	LE215	Bowhouse Community Centre	2	Cultenhove Crescent to Morar Court	
023	LE215	Bowhouse Community Centre	3	Morar Place to Woodhill Court and other electors	
024	LE215	Bowhouse Community Centre	4		
025	LE220	Dundas Resource Centre	1	Abbotsford Drive to Yarrow Place and other electors	1368
026	LE220	Dundas Resource Centre	2		
027	LE225	Oxgang School - Moray Primary School	1	Abbotsgrange Road to Victoria Road	819
028	FE230	Bothkennar Community Hall	1	Binnie Place to Zetland Place and other electors	254

029	FE400	Airth Community Hall	1	Banks View to Kennedy Way	1813
030	FE400	Airth Community Hall	2	Kersie Terrace to The Wilderness and other electors	
031	FE405	Carronshore Sports and Social Hall	1	Auchentyre Place to Mill Road	2073
032	FE405	Carronshore Sports and Social Club	2	Moffat Avenue to Westerton Terrace	
033	FE410	Carron Primary School	1	Adams Loan to Carrongrove Road	3897
034	FE410	Carron Primary School	2	Carronlea Drive to Inveraray Drive	
035	FE410	Carron Primary School	3	Johnston Avenue to Waters End and other electors	
036	FE410	Carron Primary School	4		
037	FE415	Tryst Community Centre	1	Adam Crescent to Christie Terrace	1684
038	FE415	Tryst Community Centre	2	Church Street to Union Street and other electors	
039	FE420	Stenhousemuir Primary School * Also FW stations at this polling place	1	Alloa Road to Madill Place	339
040	FE430	Dobbie Hall <i>* Also FW station at this polling place</i>	1	Braeview to Wilson's Buildings, Main Street	1873
041	FE430	Dobbie Hall	2		
042	FE750 & FE960	Shieldhill Community Hall	1	Avon Brook Steading to Lochgreen Road and other electors and Anderson Crescent to Greenmount Drive	69 & 1907

043	FE960	Shieldhill Community Hall	2	Heather Avenue to Wallace View and other electors	
044	FE800 & LE830	Laurieston Community Hall	1	Abbotsford Drive to Zetland Drive and other electors and Beancross Road to Laurieston Road	1143 & 4
045	FE805	Laurieston Primary School	1	Alder Grove to Suilven Heights	1188
046	FE810	Westquarter Primary School	1	Ash Grove to Yew Terrace	1229
047	FE815	Polmont Sports Centre	1	Alyth Drive to Miller Park	2442
048	FE815	Polmont Sports Centre	2	Montrose Road to Wholequarter Avenue and other electors	
049	FE820	Greenpark Community Centre	1	Abbotsview to Lathallan Drive	2752
050	FE820	Greenpark Community Centre	2	Lawers Crescent to Zetland Terrace and other electors	
051	FE820	Greenpark Community Centre	3		
052	FE825	Brightons Community Centre	1	Brookside and Canal Walk to Victoria Place	515
053	LE915	Brightons Community Centre	2	Arneil Place to Willow Brae	1337
054	FE955	Brightons Community Centre	3	Bruce Gardens to Woodside Gardens	965
055	LE835	Reddingmuirhead Community Hall	1	Aitken Crescent to Wesley Place and other electors	1162
056	LE910	Reddingmuirhead Community Hall	2	Comyn Drive to Wallacestone Brae and other electors	674

057	LE840 & LE920	Maddiston Community Centre	1	Battock and Abercairney Crescent to Hamilton Crescent	2 & 2479
058	LE920	Maddiston Community Centre	2	Hanlon Gardens to Windsor Crescent and other electors	
059	LE900	Whitecross Primary School	1	Almond Terrace to Station Road and other electors	629
060	LE905	Maddiston Old Folks Hall	1	Cairneymount Avenue to Vellore Road and other electors	882
061	LE925	California Community Centre	1	Blackbraes Road to Whiteside and other electors	654
062	LE930	Drumbowie Primary School	1	Carrigbeg, Candie Lodge and Irene Terrace to Melons Place and other electors	214
063	LE935	Avonbridge Community Hall	1	Avon Terrace to Standburn Road and other electors	580
064	LE940	Limerigg Community Hall	1	Cameron Terrace to Thomson Place and other electors	208
065	LE945	Slamannan Community Centre	1	Aitken Drive to The Rumlie and other electors	1163

## FALKIRK EAST – electorate at 1 Feb 2011 – 59,136

65 polling stations 37 polling places

Dobbie Hall and Stenhousemuir PS – Falkirk East and Falkirk West (separate polling stations)