HR

    For queries regarding the impact of the coronavirus on your work you should, in the first instance, contact your line manager and also visit our employee guidance.

    If you cannot find an answer to your question email HR Helpdesk:

    Payroll

    Payroll queries should be emailed to:

    MyView

    MyView queries should be emailed to:

    If necessary you can also get in touch with one of your service HR contacts listed below:

    HR Operations Team

    Name Service Contact details
    Aileen Reid (Team Leader, HR Operations) Children's Services 07872 828 903
    aileen.reid@falkirk.gov.uk
    Dominique Bowie (HR Officer) Children's Services 07701 005 393
    dominique.bowie@falkirk.gov.uk
    Eileen Murphy (HR Business Partner) Children's Services 07713 087 242
    eileen.murphy@falkirk.gov.uk
    Jenny Simpson (Team Leader, HR Operations) Corporate & Housing, FCT 07713 087 243
    jenny.simpson@falkirk.gov.uk
    Corinna McIlwraith (HR Business Partner) Corporate & Housing 07753 941 561
    corinna.mcilwraith@falkirk.gov.uk
    Gail Dick (HR Business Partner) Corporate & Housing 07803 897 924
    gail.dick@falkirk.gov.uk
    Sharon Ricketts (Team Leader, HR Operations) Development, Social Work Adult Services 078341 20660
    sharon.ricketts@falkirk.gov.uk
    Ewelina Masterton (HR Officer) Development, Social Work Adult Services 07701 005 397
    ewelina.masterton@falkirk.gov.uk
    Mhairi Walker (HR Business Partner) Development, Social Work Adult Services 07753 941 562
    mhairi.walker@falkirk.gov.uk
    Maria Waddel (HR Officer) Social Work Adult Service 07484 927 132
    maria.waddell@falkirk.gov.uk
    Kathleen Docherty (Senior HR Adviser)   07753 776 918
    kathleen.docherty@falkirk.gov.uk

    Other useful contacts

    Occupational Health

    Organisational Development (including elearning)

    Health, Safety & Care Team

    ICT Service Desk