Event Starts
Thursday, 30th September 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Saturday, 2nd October 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Thursday, 7th October 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Saturday, 9th October 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Monday, 11th October 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 12th October 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Wednesday, 13th October 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 14th October 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Friday, 15th October 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Saturday, 16th October 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Monday, 18th October 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 21st October 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Saturday, 23rd October 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Thursday, 28th October 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Saturday, 30th October 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Thursday, 4th November 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Saturday, 6th November 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Thursday, 11th November 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Saturday, 13th November 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Thursday, 18th November 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Saturday, 20th November 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Thursday, 25th November 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Saturday, 27th November 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Thursday, 2nd December 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Saturday, 4th December 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Thursday, 9th December 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Saturday, 11th December 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Thursday, 16th December 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Saturday, 18th December 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Wednesday, 22nd December 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 23rd December 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Friday, 24th December 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 27th December 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Falkirk Council, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 28th December 2021
Falkirk Council, Falkirk
All day

Council events