Event Starts
Monday, 5th July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 6th July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Wednesday, 7th July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 8th July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 9th July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 12th July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 13th July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Wednesday, 14th July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 15th July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 16th July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 19th July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 20th July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Wednesday, 21st July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 22nd July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 23rd July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 26th July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 27th July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Wednesday, 28th July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 29th July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 30th July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 2nd August 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 3rd August 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Wednesday, 4th August 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 5th August 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 6th August 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 9th August 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 10th August 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Wednesday, 11th August 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 12th August 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 13th August 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 16th August 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 17th August 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 13th September 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Falkirk Council, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 11th October 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 12th October 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Wednesday, 13th October 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 14th October 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 15th October 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 18th October 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Wednesday, 22nd December 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 23rd December 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 24th December 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 27th December 2021
Falkirk Council, Falkirk
All day
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 28th December 2021
Falkirk Council, Falkirk
All day
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Wednesday, 29th December 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 30th December 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 31st December 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day

Council events