Event Starts
Friday, 13th August 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 16th August 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 17th August 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 13th September 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 11th October 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 12th October 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Wednesday, 13th October 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 14th October 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 15th October 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 18th October 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Wednesday, 22nd December 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 23rd December 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 24th December 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 27th December 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 28th December 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Wednesday, 29th December 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 30th December 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 31st December 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 3rd January 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 4th January 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 11th February 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 14th February 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 15th February 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 4th April 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 5th April 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Wednesday, 6th April 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 7th April 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 8th April 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 11th April 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 12th April 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Wednesday, 13th April 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 14th April 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 15th April 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 18th April 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 2nd May 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 5th May 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 27th June 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day

Council events