Event Starts
Tuesday, 7th December 2021
Thornhill Community Hall, Falkirk
5:15pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:30pm
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
6:45pm
Wednesday, 8th December 2021
Thornhill Community Hall, Falkirk
5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall, Falkirk
6:45pm
Thursday, 9th December 2021
Westfield Park Community Hall, Falkirk
12:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club, Camelon
6:00pm
Saturday, 11th December 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Sunday, 12th December 2021
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
10:00am
Monday, 13th December 2021
Leishman Tower Club Room, Falkirk
1:00pm
Parkfoot Court, Falkirk
2:00pm
Tuesday, 14th December 2021
Thornhill Community Hall, Falkirk
5:15pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:30pm
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
6:45pm
Wednesday, 15th December 2021
Thornhill Community Hall, Falkirk
5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall, Falkirk
6:45pm
Thursday, 16th December 2021
Westfield Park Community Hall, Falkirk
12:30pm
Talbot House, Grangemouth
1:00pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club, Camelon
6:00pm
Saturday, 18th December 2021
Bowhouse Community Hall, Grangemouth
10:00am
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Sunday, 19th December 2021
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
10:00am
Tuesday, 21st December 2021
Thornhill Community Hall, Falkirk
5:15pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:30pm
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
By appointment only
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
6:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
6:45pm
Wednesday, 22nd December 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thornhill Community Hall, Falkirk
5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall, Falkirk
6:45pm
Thursday, 23rd December 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Westfield Park Community Hall, Falkirk
12:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club, Camelon
6:00pm
Friday, 24th December 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 27th December 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Falkirk Council, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 28th December 2021
Falkirk Council, Falkirk
All day
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thornhill Community Hall, Falkirk
5:15pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:30pm
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
6:45pm