Event Starts
Wednesday, 19th October 2022
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
2:00pm
Thornhill Community Hall, Falkirk
5:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
6:00pm
Leishman Tower, Falkirk, Falkirk
6:30pm
Westfield Park Community Centre, Falkirk
6:45pm
Thursday, 20th October 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Westfield Park Community Centre, Falkirk
12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club, Camelon
6:00pm
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Maddiston Community Education Centre, Maddiston
6:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
6:30pm
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
6:30pm
Friday, 21st October 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Saturday, 22nd October 2022
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
9:30am
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Monday, 24th October 2022
Leishman Tower Club Room, Falkirk
1:00pm
Parkfoot Court, Falkirk
2:00pm
Deanburn Primary School, Bo'ness
4:30pm
Tuesday, 25th October 2022
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
12:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:00pm
Thornhill Community Hall, Falkirk
5:15pm
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Bo'ness Recreation Centre, Bo'ness
6:00pm
Carronshore Community Hall, Carronshore
6:30pm
Denny Library, Denny
6:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
6:45pm
Wednesday, 26th October 2022
Grange Primary School, Bo'ness
4:30pm
Thornhill Community Hall, Falkirk
5:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
6:00pm
Leishman Tower, Falkirk, Falkirk
6:30pm
Westfield Park Community Centre, Falkirk
6:45pm
Thursday, 27th October 2022
Westfield Park Community Centre, Falkirk
12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club, Camelon
6:00pm
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
6:30pm
Saturday, 29th October 2022
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Sunday, 30th October 2022
Power Station, Whitecross
2:00pm
Monday, 31st October 2022
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
6:30pm
Tuesday, 1st November 2022
Banknock Community Hall, Banknock
11:30am
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
12:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:00pm
Thornhill Community Hall, Falkirk
5:15pm
Heritage Rooms, Dunipace
5:30pm
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Denny High School, Denny
6:15pm
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
6:30pm