Event Starts
Saturday, 2nd April 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Monday, 4th April 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 5th April 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Wednesday, 6th April 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 7th April 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Friday, 8th April 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Saturday, 9th April 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Monday, 11th April 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 12th April 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Wednesday, 13th April 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 14th April 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Friday, 15th April 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Saturday, 16th April 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Monday, 18th April 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 21st April 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Saturday, 23rd April 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Thursday, 28th April 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Saturday, 30th April 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Monday, 2nd May 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 5th May 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Saturday, 7th May 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Thursday, 12th May 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Saturday, 14th May 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Thursday, 19th May 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Saturday, 21st May 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Thursday, 26th May 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Saturday, 28th May 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Thursday, 2nd June 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Saturday, 4th June 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Monday, 27th June 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 28th June 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Wednesday, 29th June 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 30th June 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 1st July 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 4th July 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 5th July 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Wednesday, 6th July 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 7th July 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day

Council events