Event Starts
Saturday, 21st January 2023
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Monday, 23rd January 2023
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
11:00am
Deanburn Primary School, Bo'ness
4:30pm
Tuesday, 24th January 2023
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
12:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:00pm
Thornhill Community Hall, Falkirk
5:15pm
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
6:45pm
Wednesday, 25th January 2023
Thornhill Community Hall, Falkirk
5:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
6:00pm
Leishman Tower, Falkirk, Falkirk
6:30pm
Westfield Park Community Centre, Falkirk
6:45pm
Thursday, 26th January 2023
Westfield Park Community Centre, Falkirk
12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club, Camelon
6:00pm
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
6:30pm
Saturday, 28th January 2023
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
9:30am
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Monday, 30th January 2023
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
11:00am
Leishman Tower Club Room, Falkirk
1:00pm
Parkfoot Court, Falkirk
2:00pm
Deanburn Primary School, Bo'ness
4:30pm
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
6:30pm
Tuesday, 31st January 2023
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
12:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:00pm
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Bo'ness Recreation Centre, Bo'ness
6:00pm
Carronshore Community Hall, Carronshore
6:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
6:45pm
Wednesday, 1st February 2023
Thornhill Community Hall, Falkirk
5:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
6:00pm
Leishman Tower, Falkirk, Falkirk
6:30pm
Westfield Park Community Centre, Falkirk
6:45pm
Thursday, 2nd February 2023
Laurieston Old People's Welfare Association Hall , Laurieston
10:30am
Westfield Park Community Centre, Falkirk
12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club, Camelon
6:00pm
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
6:30pm
Greenpark Community Education Centre, Polmont
6:45pm
Saturday, 4th February 2023
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Monday, 6th February 2023
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
11:00am
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
11:30am
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
6:00pm
Tuesday, 7th February 2023
Banknock Community Hall, Banknock
11:30am
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
12:00pm