Event Starts
Wednesday, 13th July 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 14th July 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 15th July 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 18th July 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 19th July 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Wednesday, 20th July 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 21st July 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 22nd July 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 25th July 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 26th July 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Wednesday, 27th July 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 28th July 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 29th July 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 1st August 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 2nd August 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Wednesday, 3rd August 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 4th August 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 5th August 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 8th August 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 9th August 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Wednesday, 10th August 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 11th August 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 12th August 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 15th August 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 16th August 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 12th September 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 10th October 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 11th October 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Wednesday, 12th October 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 13th October 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 14th October 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 17th October 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 18th October 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Wednesday, 19th October 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 20th October 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 21st October 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 25th November 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 23rd December 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 26th December 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 27th December 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Wednesday, 28th December 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 29th December 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 30th December 2022
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 2nd January 2023
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 3rd January 2023
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Wednesday, 4th January 2023
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 5th January 2023
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 6th January 2023
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 10th February 2023
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 13th February 2023
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day

Council events