Event Starts
Wednesday, 26th February 2020
Beancross Primary School, Grangemouth
5:30pm
Thornhill Community Hall, Falkirk
5:30pm
Moray Primary School, Grangemouth
6:00pm
Bonnybridge Community Centre, Bonnybridge
6:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall, Falkirk
6:45pm
Thursday, 27th February 2020
Abbotsford House, Falkirk
9:00am
Howgate Shopping Centre, Falkirk
9:00am
Westfield Park Community Hall, Falkirk
12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall, Bainsford
1:30pm
Bonnybridge Library, Bonnybridge
2:00pm
Leishman Tower Club Room, Falkirk
3:30pm
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
4:00pm
Greenbank Court, Falkirk
4:45pm
Westquarter Primary School, Westquarter
5:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall, Tamfourhill
5:30pm
Kinnaird Primary School, Larbert
5:45pm
Nethermains Primary School, Denny
6:00pm
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
6:00pm
Airth Community Hall, Airth
7:10pm
Friday, 28th February 2020
Bonnybridge Community Centre, Bonnybridge
9:00am
Howgate Shopping Centre, Falkirk
9:00am
Bo'ness Library, Bo'ness
10:30am
Saturday, 29th February 2020
Dobbie Hall , Larbert
10:00am
Camelon Juniors Football Club Pavillion, Camelon
10:00am
Monday, 2nd March 2020
Howgate Shopping Centre, Falkirk
9:00am
Tuesday, 3rd March 2020
Howgate Shopping Centre, Falkirk
9:00am
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Wednesday, 4th March 2020
Howgate Shopping Centre, Falkirk
9:00am
Thursday, 5th March 2020
Howgate Shopping Centre, Falkirk
9:00am
Abbotsford House, Falkirk
9:00am
Friday, 6th March 2020
Howgate Shopping Centre, Falkirk
9:00am
Monday, 9th March 2020
Howgate Shopping Centre, Falkirk
9:00am
Tuesday, 10th March 2020
Howgate Shopping Centre, Falkirk
9:00am
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Wednesday, 11th March 2020
Howgate Shopping Centre, Falkirk
9:00am
Salvation Army Hall, Bo'ness
12:30pm
Thursday, 12th March 2020
Abbotsford House, Falkirk
9:00am
Howgate Shopping Centre, Falkirk
9:00am
Friday, 13th March 2020
Howgate Shopping Centre, Falkirk
9:00am
Monday, 16th March 2020
Howgate Shopping Centre, Falkirk
9:00am
Tuesday, 17th March 2020
Howgate Shopping Centre, Falkirk
9:00am
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Wednesday, 18th March 2020
Howgate Shopping Centre, Falkirk
9:00am
Thursday, 19th March 2020
Howgate Shopping Centre, Falkirk
9:00am
Abbotsford House, Falkirk
9:00am
Friday, 20th March 2020
Howgate Shopping Centre, Falkirk
9:00am
Saturday, 21st March 2020
Howgate Shopping Centre, Falkirk
10:00am
Monday, 23rd March 2020
Howgate Shopping Centre, Falkirk
9:00am
Tuesday, 24th March 2020
Howgate Shopping Centre, Falkirk
9:00am
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am