Event Starts
Friday, 26th June 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 29th June 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 30th June 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Wednesday, 1st July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 2nd July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 3rd July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 6th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 7th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Wednesday, 8th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 9th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 10th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 13th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 14th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Wednesday, 15th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 16th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 17th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 20th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 21st July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Wednesday, 22nd July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 23rd July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 24th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 27th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 28th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Wednesday, 29th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 30th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 31st July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 3rd August 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 4th August 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Wednesday, 5th August 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 6th August 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 7th August 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 10th August 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 11th August 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Wednesday, 12th August 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 13th August 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 14th August 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 17th August 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 18th August 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 7th September 2020
Falkirk Council, Falkirk
All day
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 12th October 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 13th October 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Wednesday, 14th October 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 15th October 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 16th October 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 19th October 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Thursday, 29th October 2020
The Studio, Falkirk
10:00am
Thursday, 24th December 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 25th December 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day

Council events