Event Starts
Thursday, 3rd September 2020
Abbotsford House, Falkirk
9:00am
Monday, 7th September 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Falkirk Council, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 8th September 2020
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Wednesday, 9th September 2020
12:30 - 14:30
Salvation Army Hall, Falkirk
12:30pm
Thursday, 10th September 2020
Abbotsford House, Falkirk
9:00am
Tuesday, 15th September 2020
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Wednesday, 16th September 2020
12:30 - 14:30
Salvation Army Hall, Falkirk
12:30pm
Thursday, 17th September 2020
Abbotsford House, Falkirk
9:00am
Tuesday, 22nd September 2020
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Wednesday, 23rd September 2020
12:30 - 14:30
Salvation Army Hall, Falkirk
12:30pm
Thursday, 24th September 2020
Abbotsford House, Falkirk
9:00am
Tuesday, 29th September 2020
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Wednesday, 30th September 2020
12:30 - 14:30
Salvation Army Hall, Falkirk
12:30pm
Thursday, 1st October 2020
Abbotsford House, Falkirk
9:00am
Tuesday, 6th October 2020
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Wednesday, 7th October 2020
12:30 - 14:30
Salvation Army Hall, Falkirk
12:30pm
Thursday, 8th October 2020
Abbotsford House, Falkirk
9:00am
Monday, 12th October 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 13th October 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Wednesday, 14th October 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
12:30 - 14:30
Salvation Army Hall, Falkirk
12:30pm
Thursday, 15th October 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Abbotsford House, Falkirk
9:00am
Friday, 16th October 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 19th October 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 20th October 2020
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Wednesday, 21st October 2020
12:30 - 14:30
Salvation Army Hall, Falkirk
12:30pm
Thursday, 22nd October 2020
Abbotsford House, Falkirk
9:00am
Tuesday, 27th October 2020
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Wednesday, 28th October 2020
12:30 - 14:30
Salvation Army Hall, Falkirk
12:30pm
Thursday, 29th October 2020
Abbotsford House, Falkirk
9:00am
The Studio, Falkirk
10:00am
Tuesday, 3rd November 2020
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Wednesday, 4th November 2020
12:30 - 14:30
Salvation Army Hall, Falkirk
12:30pm
Thursday, 5th November 2020
Abbotsford House, Falkirk
9:00am
Tuesday, 10th November 2020
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Wednesday, 11th November 2020
12:30 - 14:30
Salvation Army Hall, Falkirk
12:30pm
Thursday, 12th November 2020
Abbotsford House, Falkirk
9:00am
Tuesday, 17th November 2020
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Wednesday, 18th November 2020
12:30 - 14:30
Salvation Army Hall, Falkirk
12:30pm
Thursday, 19th November 2020
Abbotsford House, Falkirk
9:00am
Tuesday, 24th November 2020
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Wednesday, 25th November 2020
12:30 - 14:30
Salvation Army Hall, Falkirk
12:30pm
Thursday, 26th November 2020
Abbotsford House, Falkirk
9:00am
Tuesday, 1st December 2020
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Wednesday, 2nd December 2020
12:30 - 14:30
Salvation Army Hall, Falkirk
12:30pm
Thursday, 3rd December 2020
Abbotsford House, Falkirk
9:00am
Tuesday, 8th December 2020
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am