Event Starts
Thursday, 15th October 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Abbotsford House, Falkirk
9:00am
Friday, 16th October 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 19th October 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 20th October 2020
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Wednesday, 21st October 2020
12:30 - 14:30
Salvation Army Hall, Falkirk
12:30pm
Thursday, 22nd October 2020
Abbotsford House, Falkirk
9:00am
Tuesday, 27th October 2020
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Wednesday, 28th October 2020
12:30 - 14:30
Salvation Army Hall, Falkirk
12:30pm
Thursday, 29th October 2020
Abbotsford House, Falkirk
9:00am
The Studio, Falkirk
10:00am
Tuesday, 3rd November 2020
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Wednesday, 4th November 2020
12:30 - 14:30
Salvation Army Hall, Falkirk
12:30pm
Thursday, 5th November 2020
Abbotsford House, Falkirk
9:00am
Tuesday, 10th November 2020
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Wednesday, 11th November 2020
12:30 - 14:30
Salvation Army Hall, Falkirk
12:30pm
Thursday, 12th November 2020
Abbotsford House, Falkirk
9:00am
Tuesday, 17th November 2020
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Wednesday, 18th November 2020
12:30 - 14:30
Salvation Army Hall, Falkirk
12:30pm
Thursday, 19th November 2020
Abbotsford House, Falkirk
9:00am
Tuesday, 24th November 2020
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Wednesday, 25th November 2020
12:30 - 14:30
Salvation Army Hall, Falkirk
12:30pm
Thursday, 26th November 2020
Abbotsford House, Falkirk
9:00am
Tuesday, 1st December 2020
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Wednesday, 2nd December 2020
12:30 - 14:30
Salvation Army Hall, Falkirk
12:30pm
Thursday, 3rd December 2020
Abbotsford House, Falkirk
9:00am
Tuesday, 8th December 2020
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Wednesday, 9th December 2020
12:30 - 14:30
Salvation Army Hall, Falkirk
12:30pm
Thursday, 10th December 2020
Abbotsford House, Falkirk
9:00am
Tuesday, 15th December 2020
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Wednesday, 16th December 2020
12:30 - 14:30
Salvation Army Hall, Falkirk
12:30pm
Thursday, 17th December 2020
Abbotsford House, Falkirk
9:00am
Tuesday, 22nd December 2020
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Wednesday, 23rd December 2020
12:30 - 14:30
Salvation Army Hall, Falkirk
12:30pm
Thursday, 24th December 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 25th December 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Falkirk Council, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 28th December 2020
Falkirk Council, Falkirk
All day
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 29th December 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Camelon Education Centre, Camelon
10:00am
Wednesday, 30th December 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
12:30 - 14:30
Salvation Army Hall, Falkirk
12:30pm
Thursday, 31st December 2020
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Friday, 1st January 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Monday, 4th January 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Tuesday, 5th January 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
Wednesday, 6th January 2021
Falkirk Council Schools, Falkirk
All day
12:30 - 14:30
Salvation Army Hall, Falkirk
12:30pm
Wednesday, 13th January 2021
12:30 - 14:30
Salvation Army Hall, Falkirk
12:30pm