Search results

Event Venue Time
Monday, 9th December 2019
Bo'ness Library 10:30am
Parkfoot Court 1:00pm
Tuesday, 10th December 2019
Bonnybridge Library 10:00am
Larbert Library 2:30pm
Larbert Library 4:00pm
Hallglen Primary School 4:15pm
Ochiltree Social Club 5:30pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Banknock Community Hall 6:00pm
Bo'ness Public Primary School 6:00pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Whitecross Primary School 6:00pm
Carronshore Community Hall 7:00pm
Wednesday, 11th December 2019
WESLO 9:00am
Parkfoot Court 2:00pm
Westquarter Primary School 5:00pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 5:15pm
Kersiebank Community Project 5:30pm
Larbert Village Primary School 5:30pm
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Banknock Community Hall 6:00pm
Bowhouse Community Hall 6:00pm
California Primary School 6:00pm
Archibald Russell Centre 6:45pm
Kersiebank Community Project 6:45pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 12th December 2019
Abbotsford House 9:00am
Larbert Library 10:00am
Bonnybridge Library 2:00pm
Friday, 13th December 2019
Bonnybridge Community Centre 9:00am
Bo'ness Library 10:30am
Saturday, 14th December 2019
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Dobbie Hall 10:00am
Sunday, 15th December 2019
Slamannan Community Education Centre 10:00am
Slamannan Community Education Centre 12:00pm
Monday, 16th December 2019
Bo'ness Library 10:30am
Parkfoot Court 1:00pm
Tuesday, 17th December 2019
Bonnybridge Library 10:00am
Larbert Library 2:30pm
Hallglen Primary School 4:15pm
Ochiltree Social Club 5:30pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Banknock Community Hall 5:45pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Larbert High School 6:00pm
Archibald Russell Centre 6:30pm
Kinnaird Primary School 6:40pm
Bonnybridge Community Centre 7:30pm
Wednesday, 18th December 2019
WESLO 9:00am
Larbert Library 1:45pm