Search results

Event Venue Time
Monday, 17th February 2020
Parkfoot Court 1:00pm
Tuesday, 18th February 2020
Hallglen Primary School 4:15pm
Ochiltree Social Club 5:30pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Banknock Community Hall 5:45pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Archibald Russell Centre 6:30pm
Wednesday, 19th February 2020
Larbert Library 1:45pm
Parkfoot Court 2:00pm
Westquarter Primary School 5:00pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 5:15pm
Larbert Village Primary School 5:30pm
Municipal Chambers 5:30pm
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Grangemouth High School 6:00pm
Shieldhill Primary School 6:00pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 20th February 2020
Airth Community Hall 12:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Talbot House 2:00pm
Leishman Tower Club Room 3:30pm
Belmont Tower Clubroom 4:00pm
Greenbank Court 4:45pm
Westquarter Primary School 5:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Tryst Community Education Centre 6:00pm
Friday, 21st February 2020
Bonnybridge Community Centre 9:00am
Saturday, 22nd February 2020
Dobbie Hall 10:00am
Mariner Leisure Centre 10:00am
Brightons Community Hall 10:15am
Bowhouse Community Hall 11:00am
Sunday, 23rd February 2020
Slamannan Community Education Centre 10:00am
Monday, 24th February 2020
Parkfoot Court 1:00pm
Belmont Tower Clubroom 6:30pm
Tuesday, 25th February 2020
Hallglen Primary School 4:15pm
Ochiltree Social Club 5:30pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Wednesday, 26th February 2020
Westquarter Primary School 5:00pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 5:15pm
Beancross Primary School 5:30pm
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Moray Primary School 6:00pm
Bonnybridge Community Centre 6:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 27th February 2020
Westfield Park Community Hall 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Leishman Tower Club Room 3:30pm