Search results

Event Venue Time
Thursday, 28th October 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 30th October 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Thursday, 4th November 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 6th November 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Thursday, 11th November 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 13th November 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Thursday, 18th November 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 20th November 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Thursday, 25th November 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 27th November 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Thursday, 2nd December 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 4th December 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Thursday, 9th December 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 11th December 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Thursday, 16th December 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 18th December 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Thursday, 23rd December 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Thursday, 6th January 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 8th January 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Thursday, 13th January 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 15th January 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Thursday, 20th January 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 22nd January 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Thursday, 27th January 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 29th January 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Thursday, 3rd February 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 5th February 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Thursday, 10th February 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 12th February 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Thursday, 17th February 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 19th February 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Thursday, 24th February 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 26th February 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Thursday, 3rd March 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm