Search results

Event Venue Time
Wednesday, 13th March 2024
Westfield Park Community Centre 6:45pm
Archibald Russell Centre 7:00pm
Thursday, 14th March 2024
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Westfield Park Community Centre 5:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Greenpark Community Education Centre 6:30pm
Royal British Legion Club 6:30pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 6:30pm
Reddingmuirhead Community Hall 6:45pm
Grange Community Education Centre 7:45pm
Friday, 15th March 2024
Carronshore Community Hall 4:00pm
Saturday, 16th March 2024
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Dobbie Hall 10:00am
Monday, 18th March 2024
Belmont Tower Clubroom 11:00am
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 11:00am
Parkfoot Court 2:00pm
Deanburn Primary School 4:30pm
Bonnybridge Community Centre 7:00pm
Tuesday, 19th March 2024
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 12:00pm
Larbert Library 2:45pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:00pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Larbert Old Church 7:00pm
Wednesday, 20th March 2024
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Belmont Tower Clubroom 6:00pm
Royal British Legion Club 6:30pm
Westfield Park Community Centre 6:45pm
Thursday, 21st March 2024
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Westfield Park Community Centre 5:30pm
Shieldhill Community Hall 5:45pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Tryst Community Education Centre 6:00pm
Royal British Legion Club 6:30pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 6:30pm
Friday, 22nd March 2024
Airth Community Hall 4:00pm
Saturday, 23rd March 2024
Blackness Boat Club 9:30am
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Dobbie Hall 10:00am
Monday, 25th March 2024
Belmont Tower Clubroom 11:00am
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 11:00am
Grange Primary School 4:30pm
Slamannan Community Education Centre 5:45pm
Tuesday, 26th March 2024
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 12:00pm
Larbert Library 2:45pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:00pm
Bo'ness Recreation Centre 6:00pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Wednesday, 27th March 2024
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm