Search results

Event Venue Time
Thursday, 11th November 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 13th November 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Dobbie Hall 10:00am
Sunday, 14th November 2021
Slamannan Community Education Centre 10:00am
Monday, 15th November 2021
Leishman Tower Club Room 1:00pm
Parkfoot Court 2:00pm
Tuesday, 16th November 2021
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
By appointment only
Archibald Russell Centre 6:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Wednesday, 17th November 2021
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 18th November 2021
Westfield Park Community Hall 12:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 20th November 2021
Bowhouse Community Hall 10:00am
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Dobbie Hall 10:00am
Sunday, 21st November 2021
Slamannan Community Education Centre 10:00am
Tuesday, 23rd November 2021
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Wednesday, 24th November 2021
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 25th November 2021
Westfield Park Community Hall 12:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 27th November 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Dobbie Hall 10:00am
Sunday, 28th November 2021
Slamannan Community Education Centre 10:00am
Monday, 29th November 2021
Leishman Tower Club Room 1:00pm
Parkfoot Court 2:00pm
Tuesday, 30th November 2021
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Wednesday, 1st December 2021
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 2nd December 2021
Westfield Park Community Hall 12:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 4th December 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Dobbie Hall 10:00am