Search results

Event Venue Time
Wednesday, 14th December 2022
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:00pm
Leishman Tower, Falkirk 6:30pm
Westfield Park Community Centre 6:45pm
Archibald Russell Centre 7:00pm
Thursday, 15th December 2022
Westfield Park Community Centre 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Maddiston Community Education Centre 6:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 6:30pm
Saturday, 17th December 2022
Bo'ness Library 9:30am
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Dobbie Hall 10:00am
Monday, 19th December 2022
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 11:00am
Leishman Tower Club Room 1:00pm
Parkfoot Court 2:00pm
Deanburn Primary School 4:30pm
Bonnybridge Community Centre 7:00pm
Tuesday, 20th December 2022
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 12:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:00pm
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Heritage Rooms 5:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Denny High School 6:15pm
Archibald Russell Centre 6:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Wednesday, 21st December 2022
Larbert Library 2:00pm
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:00pm
Leishman Tower, Falkirk 6:30pm
Westfield Park Community Centre 6:45pm
Thursday, 22nd December 2022
Westfield Park Community Centre 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 6:30pm
Saturday, 24th December 2022
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Tuesday, 27th December 2022
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Carronshore Community Hall 6:30pm
Monday, 2nd January 2023
Slamannan Community Education Centre 6:00pm
Wednesday, 4th January 2023
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:00pm
Leishman Tower, Falkirk 6:30pm
Westfield Park Community Centre 6:45pm
Thursday, 5th January 2023
Laurieston Old People's Welfare Association Hall 10:30am
Westfield Park Community Centre 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm