Search results

Event Venue Time
Tuesday, 14th December 2021
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Wednesday, 15th December 2021
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 16th December 2021
Westfield Park Community Hall 12:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 18th December 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Sunday, 19th December 2021
Slamannan Community Education Centre 10:00am
Tuesday, 21st December 2021
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
By appointment only
Archibald Russell Centre 6:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Wednesday, 22nd December 2021
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 23rd December 2021
Westfield Park Community Hall 12:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Tuesday, 28th December 2021
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 30th December 2021
Westfield Park Community Hall 12:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
Tuesday, 4th January 2022
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Wednesday, 5th January 2022
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 6th January 2022
Westfield Park Community Hall 12:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 8th January 2022
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Sunday, 9th January 2022
Slamannan Community Education Centre 10:00am
Monday, 10th January 2022
Leishman Tower Club Room 1:00pm
Parkfoot Court 2:00pm
Tuesday, 11th January 2022
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Wednesday, 12th January 2022
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 13th January 2022
Westfield Park Community Hall 12:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm