Search results

Event Venue Time
Tuesday, 6th September 2022
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Archibald Russell Centre 6:30pm
Dalgrain Community Hall 6:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Newlands Community Hall 7:00pm
Bowhouse Community Hall 7:30pm
Grangemouth Town Hall 8:00pm
Thursday, 8th September 2022
Westfield Park Community Centre 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 10th September 2022
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Dobbie Hall 10:00am
Tuesday, 13th September 2022
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Dalgrain Community Hall 6:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Newlands Community Hall 7:00pm
Bowhouse Community Hall 7:30pm
Grangemouth Town Hall 8:00pm
Thursday, 15th September 2022
Westfield Park Community Centre 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 17th September 2022
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Dobbie Hall 10:00am
Tuesday, 20th September 2022
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Archibald Russell Centre 6:30pm
Dalgrain Community Hall 6:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Newlands Community Hall 7:00pm
Bowhouse Community Hall 7:30pm
Grangemouth Town Hall 8:00pm
Thursday, 22nd September 2022
Westfield Park Community Centre 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 24th September 2022
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Dobbie Hall 10:00am
Tuesday, 27th September 2022
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Dalgrain Community Hall 6:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Newlands Community Hall 7:00pm
Bowhouse Community Hall 7:30pm
Grangemouth Town Hall 8:00pm
Thursday, 29th September 2022
Westfield Park Community Centre 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm