Search results

Event Venue Time
Saturday, 14th December 2019
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Tuesday, 17th December 2019
Ochiltree Social Club 5:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Wednesday, 18th December 2019
Camelon Juniors Social Club 5:15pm
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 19th December 2019
Camelon Education Centre 11:00am
Westfield Park Community Hall 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 21st December 2019
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Tuesday, 7th January 2020
Ochiltree Social Club 5:30pm
Wednesday, 8th January 2020
Camelon Juniors Social Club 5:15pm
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 9th January 2020
Camelon Education Centre 11:00am
Westfield Park Community Hall 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 11th January 2020
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Tuesday, 14th January 2020
Ochiltree Social Club 5:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Wednesday, 15th January 2020
Camelon Juniors Social Club 5:15pm
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 16th January 2020
Camelon Education Centre 11:00am
Westfield Park Community Hall 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 18th January 2020
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Tuesday, 21st January 2020
Ochiltree Social Club 5:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Wednesday, 22nd January 2020
Camelon Juniors Social Club 5:15pm
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 23rd January 2020
Camelon Education Centre 11:00am
Westfield Park Community Hall 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 25th January 2020
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Tuesday, 28th January 2020
Ochiltree Social Club 5:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Wednesday, 29th January 2020
Camelon Juniors Social Club 5:15pm
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 30th January 2020
Camelon Education Centre 11:00am
Westfield Park Community Hall 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm