Search results

Event Venue Time
Tuesday, 26th October 2021
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Wednesday, 27th October 2021
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 28th October 2021
Westfield Park Community Hall 12:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 30th October 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Tuesday, 2nd November 2021
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Wednesday, 3rd November 2021
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 4th November 2021
Westfield Park Community Hall 12:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 6th November 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Tuesday, 9th November 2021
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Wednesday, 10th November 2021
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 11th November 2021
Westfield Park Community Hall 12:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 13th November 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Tuesday, 16th November 2021
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Wednesday, 17th November 2021
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 18th November 2021
Westfield Park Community Hall 12:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 20th November 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Tuesday, 23rd November 2021
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Wednesday, 24th November 2021
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 25th November 2021
Westfield Park Community Hall 12:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 27th November 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am