Search results

Event Venue Time
Saturday, 13th August 2022
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Tuesday, 16th August 2022
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 18th August 2022
Westfield Park Community Centre 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 20th August 2022
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Tuesday, 23rd August 2022
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 25th August 2022
Westfield Park Community Centre 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 27th August 2022
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Tuesday, 30th August 2022
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 1st September 2022
Westfield Park Community Centre 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 3rd September 2022
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Tuesday, 6th September 2022
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 8th September 2022
Westfield Park Community Centre 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 10th September 2022
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Tuesday, 13th September 2022
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 15th September 2022
Westfield Park Community Centre 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 17th September 2022
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Tuesday, 20th September 2022
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 22nd September 2022
Westfield Park Community Centre 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 24th September 2022
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Tuesday, 27th September 2022
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm