Search results

Event Venue Time
Thursday, 21st November 2019
Leishman Tower Club Room 3:30pm
Belmont Tower Clubroom 4:00pm
Greenbank Court 4:45pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Monday, 25th November 2019
Parkfoot Court 1:00pm
Belmont Tower Clubroom 6:30pm
Tuesday, 26th November 2019
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Wednesday, 27th November 2019
Parkfoot Court 2:00pm
Thursday, 28th November 2019
Leishman Tower Club Room 3:30pm
Belmont Tower Clubroom 4:00pm
Greenbank Court 4:45pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Monday, 2nd December 2019
Parkfoot Court 1:00pm
Tuesday, 3rd December 2019
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Thursday, 5th December 2019
Leishman Tower Club Room 3:30pm
Belmont Tower Clubroom 4:00pm
Greenbank Court 4:45pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Saturday, 7th December 2019
Leishman Tower Club Room 9:30am
Monday, 9th December 2019
Parkfoot Court 1:00pm
Tuesday, 10th December 2019
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Wednesday, 11th December 2019
Parkfoot Court 2:00pm
Monday, 16th December 2019
Parkfoot Court 1:00pm
Tuesday, 17th December 2019
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Wednesday, 18th December 2019
Parkfoot Court 2:00pm
Thursday, 19th December 2019
Leishman Tower Club Room 3:30pm
Belmont Tower Clubroom 4:00pm
Greenbank Court 4:45pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Saturday, 21st December 2019
Leishman Tower Club Room 9:30am