Search results

Event Venue Time
Thursday, 8th December 2022
Shieldhill Community Hall 6:00pm
Reddingmuirhead Community Hall 6:45pm
Grange Community Education Centre 7:45pm
Friday, 9th December 2022
California Community Hub 10:00am
Thursday, 15th December 2022
Maddiston Community Education Centre 6:00pm
Monday, 2nd January 2023
Slamannan Community Education Centre 6:00pm
Thursday, 12th January 2023
Reddingmuirhead Community Hall 6:45pm
Grange Community Education Centre 7:45pm
Friday, 13th January 2023
California Community Hub 10:00am
Thursday, 19th January 2023
Maddiston Community Education Centre 6:00pm
Monday, 6th February 2023
Slamannan Community Education Centre 6:00pm
Thursday, 9th February 2023
Reddingmuirhead Community Hall 6:45pm
Grange Community Education Centre 7:45pm
Friday, 10th February 2023
California Community Hub 10:00am
Thursday, 16th February 2023
Maddiston Community Education Centre 6:00pm
Monday, 6th March 2023
Slamannan Community Education Centre 6:00pm
Thursday, 9th March 2023
Reddingmuirhead Community Hall 6:45pm
Grange Community Education Centre 7:45pm
Friday, 10th March 2023
California Community Hub 10:00am
Thursday, 16th March 2023
Maddiston Community Education Centre 6:00pm
Monday, 3rd April 2023
Slamannan Community Education Centre 6:00pm
Thursday, 13th April 2023
Reddingmuirhead Community Hall 6:45pm
Grange Community Education Centre 7:45pm
Friday, 14th April 2023
California Community Hub 10:00am
Thursday, 20th April 2023
Maddiston Community Education Centre 6:00pm
Monday, 1st May 2023
Slamannan Community Education Centre 6:00pm
Thursday, 11th May 2023
Reddingmuirhead Community Hall 6:45pm
Grange Community Education Centre 7:45pm
Friday, 12th May 2023
California Community Hub 10:00am
Thursday, 18th May 2023
Maddiston Community Education Centre 6:00pm
Monday, 5th June 2023
Slamannan Community Education Centre 6:00pm
Thursday, 8th June 2023
Reddingmuirhead Community Hall 6:45pm
Grange Community Education Centre 7:45pm
Friday, 9th June 2023
California Community Hub 10:00am
Thursday, 15th June 2023
Maddiston Community Education Centre 6:00pm
Monday, 3rd July 2023
Slamannan Community Education Centre 6:00pm
Thursday, 13th July 2023
Reddingmuirhead Community Hall 6:45pm
Grange Community Education Centre 7:45pm
Friday, 14th July 2023
California Community Hub 10:00am
Thursday, 20th July 2023
Maddiston Community Education Centre 6:00pm
Thursday, 10th August 2023
Reddingmuirhead Community Hall 6:45pm
Grange Community Education Centre 7:45pm
Friday, 11th August 2023
California Community Hub 10:00am
Friday, 8th September 2023
California Community Hub 10:00am
Thursday, 14th September 2023
Reddingmuirhead Community Hall 6:45pm
Grange Community Education Centre 7:45pm
Thursday, 12th October 2023
Reddingmuirhead Community Hall 6:45pm
Grange Community Education Centre 7:45pm