Search results

Event Venue Time
Friday, 23rd February 2024
Airth Community Hall 4:00pm
Saturday, 24th February 2024
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Dobbie Hall 10:00am
Monday, 26th February 2024
Belmont Tower Clubroom 11:00am
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 11:00am
Grange Primary School 4:30pm
Slamannan Community Education Centre 5:45pm
Tuesday, 27th February 2024
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 12:00pm
Larbert Library 2:45pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:00pm
Bo'ness Recreation Centre 6:00pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Wednesday, 28th February 2024
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Belmont Tower Clubroom 6:00pm
Royal British Legion Club 6:30pm
Westfield Park Community Centre 6:45pm
Thursday, 29th February 2024
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Westfield Park Community Centre 5:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Royal British Legion Club 6:30pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 6:30pm
Friday, 1st March 2024
Carronshore Community Hall 4:00pm
Saturday, 2nd March 2024
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Dobbie Hall 10:00am
Monday, 4th March 2024
Westquarter Community Project 10:30am
Belmont Tower Clubroom 11:00am
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 11:00am
Archibald Russell Centre 11:30am
Parkfoot Court 2:00pm
Tuesday, 5th March 2024
Banknock Community Hall 11:30am
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 12:00pm
Larbert Library 2:45pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:00pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Dalgrain Community Hall 6:30pm
Larbert Old Church 7:00pm
Newlands Community Hall 7:00pm
Bowhouse Community Hall 7:30pm
Grangemouth Town Hall 8:00pm
Wednesday, 6th March 2024
Dalgrain Community Hall 5:30pm
Dobbie Hall 5:30pm
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Belmont Tower Clubroom 6:00pm
Grangemouth Town Hall 6:00pm
Royal British Legion Club 6:30pm
Westfield Park Community Centre 6:45pm
Thursday, 7th March 2024
Brightons Community Hall 9:30am
Laurieston Old People's Welfare Association Hall 10:30am
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm