Search results

Event Venue Time
Thursday, 6th October 2022
Westfield Park Community Centre 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Grange Primary School 4:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Grange Community Education Centre 6:00pm
Greenpark Community Education Centre 6:45pm
Saturday, 8th October 2022
Dobbie Hall 10:00am
Monday, 10th October 2022
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 11:00am
Leishman Tower Club Room 1:00pm
Parkfoot Court 2:00pm
Tuesday, 11th October 2022
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Airth Community Hall 10:30am
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 12:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:00pm
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Bo'ness Recreation Centre 6:00pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Banknock Community Hall 6:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Wednesday, 12th October 2022
Falkirk Council Schools All day
17 Telford Square 10:00am
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:00pm
Brightons Community Hall 6:00pm
Leishman Tower, Falkirk 6:30pm
Westfield Park Community Centre 6:45pm
Archibald Russell Centre 7:00pm
Reddingmuirhead Community Hall 7:15pm
Thursday, 13th October 2022
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Westfield Park Community Centre 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Greenpark Community Education Centre 6:30pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 6:30pm
Reddingmuirhead Community Hall 6:45pm
Grange Community Education Centre 7:45pm
Friday, 14th October 2022
Falkirk Council Schools All day
California Community Hub 10:00am
Banknock Community Hall 7:00pm
Saturday, 15th October 2022
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Dobbie Hall 10:00am
Monday, 17th October 2022
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 11:00am
Bonnybridge Community Centre 7:00pm
Tuesday, 18th October 2022
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 12:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:00pm