Search results

Event Venue Time
Thursday, 24th June 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 26th June 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Monday, 28th June 2021
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Tuesday, 29th June 2021
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Wednesday, 30th June 2021
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Thursday, 1st July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools All day
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Friday, 2nd July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Saturday, 3rd July 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Monday, 5th July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Tuesday, 6th July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Wednesday, 7th July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Thursday, 8th July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools All day
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Friday, 9th July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Saturday, 10th July 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Monday, 12th July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Tuesday, 13th July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Wednesday, 14th July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Thursday, 15th July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools All day
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Friday, 16th July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Saturday, 17th July 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Monday, 19th July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Tuesday, 20th July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Wednesday, 21st July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Thursday, 22nd July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools All day
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Friday, 23rd July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Saturday, 24th July 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Monday, 26th July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Tuesday, 27th July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Wednesday, 28th July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Thursday, 29th July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools All day
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Friday, 30th July 2021
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Saturday, 31st July 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Monday, 2nd August 2021
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Tuesday, 3rd August 2021
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Wednesday, 4th August 2021
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Thursday, 5th August 2021
Falkirk Council Schools All day
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm