Search results

Event Venue Time
Wednesday, 4th January 2023
Westfield Park Community Centre 6:45pm
Thursday, 5th January 2023
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Laurieston Old People's Welfare Association Hall 10:30am
Westfield Park Community Centre 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 6:30pm
Greenpark Community Education Centre 6:45pm
Friday, 6th January 2023
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Saturday, 7th January 2023
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Dobbie Hall 10:00am
Monday, 9th January 2023
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 11:00am
Deanburn Primary School 4:30pm
Tuesday, 10th January 2023
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 12:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:00pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Banknock Community Hall 6:30pm
Dalgrain Community Hall 6:30pm
Newlands Community Hall 7:00pm
Bowhouse Community Hall 7:30pm
Grangemouth Town Hall 8:00pm
Wednesday, 11th January 2023
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:00pm
Leishman Tower, Falkirk 6:30pm
Westfield Park Community Centre 6:45pm
Archibald Russell Centre 7:00pm
Thursday, 12th January 2023
Westfield Park Community Centre 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 6:30pm
Reddingmuirhead Community Hall 6:45pm
Reddingmuirhead Community Hall 6:45pm
Grange Community Education Centre 7:45pm
Grange Community Education Centre 7:45pm
Friday, 13th January 2023
California Community Hub 10:00am
Banknock Community Hall 7:00pm
Saturday, 14th January 2023
Bo'ness Library 9:30am
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Dobbie Hall 10:00am
Monday, 16th January 2023
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 11:00am
Leishman Tower Club Room 1:00pm
Parkfoot Court 2:00pm
Grange Primary School 4:30pm
Bonnybridge Community Centre 7:00pm
Tuesday, 17th January 2023
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 12:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:00pm
Heritage Rooms 5:30pm
Bo'ness Recreation Centre 6:00pm