Search results

Event Venue Time
Monday, 6th April 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Tuesday, 7th April 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Wednesday, 8th April 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Thursday, 9th April 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Friday, 10th April 2020
Falkirk Council All day
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Monday, 13th April 2020
Falkirk Council All day
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Tuesday, 14th April 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Wednesday, 15th April 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Thursday, 16th April 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Friday, 17th April 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Thursday, 30th April 2020
As part of the SNCT agreement on teacher's pay, this staff development day has been agreed for the 2019/2020 school year
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Friday, 1st May 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Sunday, 3rd May 2020
Grangemouth Town Hall 7:15pm
Thursday, 7th May 2020
Falkirk Town Hall 1:00pm
Friday, 8th May 2020
Falkirk Council All day
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Thursday, 14th May 2020
Braes High School 7:00pm
Friday, 26th June 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Monday, 29th June 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Tuesday, 30th June 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Wednesday, 1st July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Thursday, 2nd July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Friday, 3rd July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Monday, 6th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Tuesday, 7th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Wednesday, 8th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Thursday, 9th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Friday, 10th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Monday, 13th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Tuesday, 14th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Wednesday, 15th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Thursday, 16th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Friday, 17th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Monday, 20th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Tuesday, 21st July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Wednesday, 22nd July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Thursday, 23rd July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Friday, 24th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Monday, 27th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Tuesday, 28th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Wednesday, 29th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Thursday, 30th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Friday, 31st July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Monday, 3rd August 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Tuesday, 4th August 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Wednesday, 5th August 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Thursday, 6th August 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day