Search results

Event Venue Time
Thursday, 9th December 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 11th December 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Sunday, 12th December 2021
Slamannan Community Education Centre 10:00am
Monday, 13th December 2021
Leishman Tower Club Room 1:00pm
Parkfoot Court 2:00pm
Tuesday, 14th December 2021
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Wednesday, 15th December 2021
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 16th December 2021
Westfield Park Community Hall 12:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Saturday, 18th December 2021
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Sunday, 19th December 2021
Slamannan Community Education Centre 10:00am
Tuesday, 21st December 2021
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
By appointment only
Archibald Russell Centre 6:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Wednesday, 22nd December 2021
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Westfield Park Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 23rd December 2021
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Westfield Park Community Hall 12:30pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY (please call 01324 506134 to book)
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Friday, 24th December 2021
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Monday, 27th December 2021
Falkirk Council All day
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Tuesday, 28th December 2021
Falkirk Council All day
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Wednesday, 29th December 2021
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Thursday, 30th December 2021
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Westfield Park Community Hall 12:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
Friday, 31st December 2021
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Monday, 3rd January 2022
Falkirk Council All day
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Tuesday, 4th January 2022
Falkirk Council All day
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm