Search results

Event Venue Time
Tuesday, 21st March 2023
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:00pm
Heritage Rooms 5:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Denny High School 6:15pm
Archibald Russell Centre 6:30pm
Dobbie Hall 6:30pm
Wednesday, 22nd March 2023
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:00pm
Royal British Legion Club 6:00pm
Leishman Tower, Falkirk 6:30pm
Westfield Park Community Centre 6:45pm
Thursday, 23rd March 2023
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Westfield Park Community Centre 5:00pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Royal British Legion Club 6:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 6:30pm
Friday, 24th March 2023
Denny Library 1:00pm
Saturday, 25th March 2023
Blackness Boat Club 9:30am
Bo'ness Library 9:30am
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Dobbie Hall 10:00am
Sunday, 26th March 2023
Power Station 2:00pm
Monday, 27th March 2023
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 11:00am
Leishman Tower Club Room 1:00pm
Parkfoot Court 2:00pm
Belmont Tower Clubroom 6:30pm
Tuesday, 28th March 2023
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 12:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:00pm
Bo'ness Recreation Centre 6:00pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Denny Library 6:30pm
Wednesday, 29th March 2023
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:00pm
Bonnybridge Community Centre 6:00pm
Royal British Legion Club 6:00pm
Leishman Tower, Falkirk 6:30pm
Westfield Park Community Centre 6:45pm
Thursday, 30th March 2023
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Westfield Park Community Centre 5:00pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Royal British Legion Club 6:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 6:30pm
Saturday, 1st April 2023
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Dobbie Hall 10:00am
Monday, 3rd April 2023
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Westquarter Community Project 10:30am
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 11:00am
Archibald Russell Centre 11:30am