Search results

Event Venue Time
Thursday, 16th July 2020
Abbotsford House 9:00am
Friday, 17th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Monday, 20th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Tuesday, 21st July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Wednesday, 22nd July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Thursday, 23rd July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Abbotsford House 9:00am
Friday, 24th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Monday, 27th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Tuesday, 28th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Wednesday, 29th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Salvation Army Hall 12:30pm
Thursday, 30th July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Abbotsford House 9:00am
Friday, 31st July 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Monday, 3rd August 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Tuesday, 4th August 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Wednesday, 5th August 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Thursday, 6th August 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Abbotsford House 9:00am
Friday, 7th August 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Monday, 10th August 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Tuesday, 11th August 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Wednesday, 12th August 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Salvation Army Hall 12:30pm
Thursday, 13th August 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Abbotsford House 9:00am
Friday, 14th August 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Monday, 17th August 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Tuesday, 18th August 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Thursday, 20th August 2020
Abbotsford House 9:00am
Tuesday, 25th August 2020
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Wednesday, 26th August 2020
Salvation Army Hall 12:30pm
Thursday, 27th August 2020
Abbotsford House 9:00am
Tuesday, 1st September 2020
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Thursday, 3rd September 2020
Abbotsford House 9:00am
Monday, 7th September 2020
Falkirk Council All day
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Tuesday, 8th September 2020
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Wednesday, 9th September 2020
Salvation Army Hall 12:30pm
Thursday, 10th September 2020
Abbotsford House 9:00am
Tuesday, 15th September 2020
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Thursday, 17th September 2020
Abbotsford House 9:00am
Tuesday, 22nd September 2020
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Wednesday, 23rd September 2020
Salvation Army Hall 12:30pm