Search results

Event Venue Time
Saturday, 25th February 2023
Dobbie Hall 10:00am
Monday, 27th February 2023
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 11:00am
Leishman Tower Club Room 1:00pm
Parkfoot Court 2:00pm
Belmont Tower Clubroom 6:30pm
Tuesday, 28th February 2023
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 12:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:00pm
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Bo'ness Recreation Centre 6:00pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Carronshore Community Hall 6:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Wednesday, 1st March 2023
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:00pm
Leishman Tower, Falkirk 6:30pm
Westfield Park Community Centre 6:45pm
Thursday, 2nd March 2023
Laurieston Old People's Welfare Association Hall 10:30am
Westfield Park Community Centre 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 6:30pm
Greenpark Community Education Centre 6:45pm
Saturday, 4th March 2023
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Dobbie Hall 10:00am
Monday, 6th March 2023
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 11:00am
Archibald Russell Centre 11:30am
Slamannan Community Education Centre 6:00pm
Tuesday, 7th March 2023
Banknock Community Hall 11:30am
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall 12:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 5:00pm
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Heritage Rooms 5:30pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Denny High School 6:15pm
Dalgrain Community Hall 6:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Newlands Community Hall 7:00pm
Bowhouse Community Hall 7:30pm
Grangemouth Town Hall 8:00pm
Wednesday, 8th March 2023
Thornhill Community Hall 5:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:00pm
Leishman Tower, Falkirk 6:30pm
Westfield Park Community Centre 6:45pm
Archibald Russell Centre 7:00pm
Thursday, 9th March 2023
Westfield Park Community Centre 12:30pm
Bainsford Community Hall 1:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Tamfourhill Community Hall 6:30pm