Search results

Event Venue Time
Thursday, 6th August 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Abbotsford House 9:00am
Friday, 7th August 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Monday, 10th August 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Tuesday, 11th August 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Wednesday, 12th August 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
12:30 - 14:30
Salvation Army Hall 12:30pm
Thursday, 13th August 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Abbotsford House 9:00am
Friday, 14th August 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Monday, 17th August 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Tuesday, 18th August 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Wednesday, 19th August 2020
12:30 - 14:30
Salvation Army Hall 12:30pm
Thursday, 20th August 2020
Abbotsford House 9:00am
Tuesday, 25th August 2020
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Wednesday, 26th August 2020
12:30 - 14:30
Salvation Army Hall 12:30pm
Thursday, 27th August 2020
Abbotsford House 9:00am
Tuesday, 1st September 2020
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Wednesday, 2nd September 2020
12:30 - 14:30
Salvation Army Hall 12:30pm
Thursday, 3rd September 2020
Abbotsford House 9:00am
Monday, 7th September 2020
Falkirk Council All day
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Tuesday, 8th September 2020
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Wednesday, 9th September 2020
12:30 - 14:30
Salvation Army Hall 12:30pm
Thursday, 10th September 2020
Abbotsford House 9:00am
Tuesday, 15th September 2020
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Wednesday, 16th September 2020
12:30 - 14:30
Salvation Army Hall 12:30pm
Thursday, 17th September 2020
Abbotsford House 9:00am
Tuesday, 22nd September 2020
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Wednesday, 23rd September 2020
12:30 - 14:30
Salvation Army Hall 12:30pm
Thursday, 24th September 2020
Abbotsford House 9:00am
Tuesday, 29th September 2020
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Wednesday, 30th September 2020
12:30 - 14:30
Salvation Army Hall 12:30pm
Thursday, 1st October 2020
Abbotsford House 9:00am
Tuesday, 6th October 2020
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Wednesday, 7th October 2020
12:30 - 14:30
Salvation Army Hall 12:30pm
Thursday, 8th October 2020
Abbotsford House 9:00am
Monday, 12th October 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Tuesday, 13th October 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Wednesday, 14th October 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
12:30 - 14:30
Salvation Army Hall 12:30pm
Thursday, 15th October 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Abbotsford House 9:00am
Friday, 16th October 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Monday, 19th October 2020
Falkirk Council Schools All day
Tuesday, 20th October 2020
Camelon Education Centre 10:00am
Wednesday, 21st October 2020
12:30 - 14:30
Salvation Army Hall 12:30pm