Search results

Event Venue Time
Tuesday, 2nd August 2022
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 4th August 2022
Westfield Park Community Centre 12:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
Tuesday, 16th August 2022
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 18th August 2022
Westfield Park Community Centre 12:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
Tuesday, 23rd August 2022
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 25th August 2022
Westfield Park Community Centre 12:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
Tuesday, 30th August 2022
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 1st September 2022
Westfield Park Community Centre 12:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
Tuesday, 6th September 2022
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 8th September 2022
Westfield Park Community Centre 12:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
Tuesday, 13th September 2022
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 15th September 2022
Westfield Park Community Centre 12:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
Tuesday, 20th September 2022
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 22nd September 2022
Westfield Park Community Centre 12:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
Tuesday, 27th September 2022
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 29th September 2022
Westfield Park Community Centre 12:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
Tuesday, 4th October 2022
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 6th October 2022
Westfield Park Community Centre 12:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm
Tuesday, 11th October 2022
Thornhill Community Hall 5:15pm
Dawson Centre 6:00pm
Bainsford Community Hall 6:45pm
Thursday, 13th October 2022
Westfield Park Community Centre 12:30pm
Camelon Juniors Social Club 6:00pm