Council Summary Help Icon

This is the Council Summary Page.

Click on a Political Grouping to view more details on that group.

Political Composition
Conservative (Leader Councillor Malcolm Nicol) 7
Labour (Leader Councillor Dennis Goldie) 9
Non-Aligned Independent No leader declared 1
Not aligned to any group No leader declared 1
SNP (Leader Councillor Cecil Meiklejohn) 12